changed vendor liao, not the same le.Originally posted by thetwotheories:np canteen 2 one nice ah? not np students can go there eat anot ahaha
anw looks nice lah , you all too hiam alrdy. the mushroom sauce obviously is mash potato gravy what aha
GAlilee food like spagetti n so on all pre cooked 1Originally posted by browniebaobao:changed vendor liao, not the same le.
canteen 4 and Galilee (np alumni cafe) serves better chicken chop!
Especially the one at Galilee cafe... even the skip also dun wana spare~!![]()
long john fries niceOriginally posted by browniebaobao:bo leh..
mos burger is always my first choice.
follow by burger king, kfc..
i nv try carl junior. anyway mostly beef, i cant eat.
dun fancy long john or macdonald..
Wah kum sia, i was abt to go & buy......mai jiak liao lorOriginally posted by monoslayer:had kfc chk chop for dinner jus now.. after my 1st bite, my reaction was, "wtf!" its basically the same old chk but wif no bones! even the sauce is their whipped potato sauce wif mushroom.. knn.. somemore dare to charge $5.90! typical kfc.. "huan tang bu huan yao!" so disappointed.. ccb..![]()
ya loh.. me become guinea pig.. damn those ppl who gave good reviews!!Originally posted by de_middle:Wah kum sia, i was abt to go & buy......mai jiak liao lor![]()
i dun see any good review here.Originally posted by monoslayer:ya loh.. me become guinea pig.. damn those ppl who gave good reviews!!![]()
agree! to tink i boycotted kfc so long liao n finally step into a kfc outlet only to b disappointed again!Originally posted by Ito_^:i ate it le.
totally SUX. farking waste of time and money. eat until sibei buey song. never gonna order it again.so i went buy a roast spring chicken from cold storage so much better.
yea...u cn ask for whip potato if u wan..Originally posted by OasisBlue:can i replace de coleslaw in the meal for smth else? i dislike coleslaw![]()
plastic la.Originally posted by Gordonator:they give u metal fork and knife or plastic?![]()
Plastic plate tooOriginally posted by browniebaobao:plastic la.
u think they will wana wash the metal fork and knife?
incur more cost.
oh, i take away, no plate.Originally posted by firewizard:Plastic plate too![]()
cost savingOriginally posted by browniebaobao:oh, i take away, no plate.
the normal 2 pc chicken box.![]()
somebody said Original Recipe.Originally posted by nightzip:WHAT does O.R. stands for???
exactly.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I tried the KFC chicken chop yesterday, at Orchard Cineleisure. Taste-wise it's decent, though the foodcourt ones are better. But the fries serving was pathetically little, and the raisin coleslaw is no different from the normal one, except for a few small raisins inside.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:plastic la.
u think they will wana wash the metal fork and knife?
incur more cost.
hmm... i see metal fork and knife and normal table plate in this pic.Originally posted by firewizard:Plastic plate too![]()

ehh weird leh..Originally posted by Gordonator:hmm... i see metal fork and knife and normal table plate in this pic.
ah doesnt look liek in sgOriginally posted by Gordonator:hmm... i see metal fork and knife and normal table plate in this pic.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:ehh weird leh..
that person bring his/her own cutlery har?
or which branch is this?
you're right, this is not in singapore. this pic is taken in malaysia.Originally posted by barhonda92:ah doesnt look liek in sg![]()