Sea Urchin you eat the orange roe inside, just like crab...Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... How to eat sea urchin? All spikey![]()
fried with sauce and spring onionsOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... How they prepare this dish?![]()
..... Got poison??Originally posted by de_middle:blowfish
..... How they prepare the dish??Originally posted by lolxzxz:any one eat before sea mantis...hai tang lang?... its nice and it hink its more ex than crab and lobster... singapore i seldom c them sell but malaysia got..very tasty..
they steam nia..can eat liao put some ginger and spices on top.. take da meat dip chilli..shiokOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... How they prepare the dish??![]()
..... sounds quite shhhiok, maybe can go and try one of these days. But which part of JB is the restaurant?Originally posted by lolxzxz:they steam nia..can eat liao put some ginger and spices on top.. take da meat dip chilli..shiok
Oh this is very nice!Originally posted by lolxzxz:any one eat before sea mantis...hai tang lang?... its nice and it hink its more ex than crab and lobster... singapore i seldom c them sell but malaysia got..very tasty..
i think most experienced restaurants have...Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... sounds quite shhhiok, maybe can go and try one of these days. But which part of JB is the restaurant?![]()
yah very nice..i wanna try sea urchinOriginally posted by elindra:Oh this is very nice!
Much sweeter than prawns and tastier flesh than lobsters
Sea Urchin!!! My fav !
..... Sea urchin and Sea mantis are next on my listOriginally posted by lolxzxz:yah very nice..i wanna try sea urchin![]()
.....Where can you find sea urchin? don't see them in kopi tiam cze char stall??Originally posted by elindra:Oh this is very nice!
Much sweeter than prawns and tastier flesh than lobsters
Sea Urchin!!! My fav !
Sea Urchin is found usually when you go to a Japanese resturant for seafoodOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....Where can you find sea urchin? don't see them in kopi tiam cze char stall??
I never knew it is edible. I eat sea cucumber FYI.Originally posted by ditzy:Lobster, abalone, geoduck clams, and sea urchin only.