wah all the food places u noe!Originally posted by FireIce:east coast tt one open until 5am
marina sq tt one open until 2am
Marina sq the mee not veri nice leh.. And service was kinda badddd..Originally posted by FireIce:east coast tt one open until 5am
marina sq tt one open until 2am
Haha read b4.. ya hor, early noe i go kpkb also to get 50% discount.. And i noe u gian the condensed milk peanut butter thick toast.Originally posted by FireIce:read my exp on the marina sq one here
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=192548
btw im tokking abt the marina sq oneOriginally posted by Steph84:i went recently.
The iced yuan yang is really gd! but i evening drink liao at night cant slp leh
btw i ate black pepper fried noodles. The noodles is maggi mee and not fried.
not that nice leh
next time i go i eat the thick toast try try
That time i reached that at 3am then CLOSED, %^@$!, I think only for certain days, probably only weekdays or weekends.Originally posted by FireIce:kovan that one (xin wang) is 24hrs
lol...too late to tell you all...its 24 hrs on weekends...Originally posted by FireIce:kovan that one (xin wang) is 24hrs
sister... that one 24hr on weekends only liao... weekdays got opening hours one..Originally posted by FireIce:kovan tha one (xin wang) is 24hrs
yah the food not that good..Originally posted by DummiesInc:Went to the marina square HK cafe on sat. Ordered the baked rice with pork chop, chicken porridge and the red bean shaved ice. The baked rice was bad. Cheese on top was hot but the rice wasn't. The rice was soaked in one thick layer of oil as well. The porridge tasted like normal porridge you could buy at the coffee shop for $2.50. The shaved ice was at best, normal, despite the fact that I do like ice kachang a lot. Ice not smooth at all, too coarse. Charged 40 cents for iced water and rounded up the bill to the nearest 5 cents somemore! Not that I very gian the few cents, but I feel its very dishonest especially when they just do it on the sly.![]()
the choices there quite limited.Originally posted by madster86:Now IMM got 1 more cha chan ting if i'm nt wrong.. any1 being there b4?
*nodnod*Originally posted by choco B:Question, is there one along Liang Seah St?
Cos I passed by a shop that looks like one the other night, but the place so stylo till can't figure out the name nor cuisine LOL . Anyone knows?