nver try b4...how izit? nice? lol!Originally posted by saline:Mos burger.![]()
Very little leh..Originally posted by dork3d:Carl's Junior![]()
I try before. Not very nice. Maybe I dun know how to 'enjoy' MOS burger.Originally posted by OasisBlue:nver try b4...how izit? nice? lol!
Last time I had my MOSburger, I waited for a long time.Originally posted by FireIce:no favourite
usually no choice than eat fast food
mosburger is my fav but no relli fast leh
BK still ok lah, at least the burgers no kui zui
KFC i oni like zinger
Mac is cmi but i like the breakfast leh
LJS no more wraps liao then i no go liao
oh great finally a new term to meOriginally posted by dork3d:Carl's Junior![]()
like that food court also considered fast food.Originally posted by FireIce:pastamania considered fastfood or not?
though made on order, but serve quite fast leh
aww..Originally posted by FireIce:pastamania considered fastfood or not?
big size burgersOriginally posted by OasisBlue:oh great finally a new term to meso what does it sell? where?
Originally posted by saline:like that food court also considered fast food.![]()
Very little outlets, but good and nice burgers... Yum yum...Originally posted by rathcycle:Very little leh..
Dun think so because you can't collect your food on the spot once you order and pay up. Sometimes must wait slightly longer time.Originally posted by FireIce:pastamania considered fastfood or not?
Got outlets at SunTec, Marina and Plaza Singapura...Try their Char-broiled Santa Fe burger...Originally posted by OasisBlue:oh great finally a new term to meso what does it sell? where?
set meal about $10Originally posted by OasisBlue:thx for telling meexp? lol