Free flow of drinks...Originally posted by FireIce:set meal about $10
burger so big, no space for refills liao.....Originally posted by dork3d:Free flow of drinks...
Me can... Me always have the cheese curry fries, Santa Fe burger and 22 Oz drink... And me always go for at least 3 rounds of Iced Lemon Tea with 3 slices of lemon...Originally posted by FireIce:burger so big, no space for refills liao.....
sometimes i can't even finish the burger
so wads de set mealOriginally posted by FireIce:set meal about $10
dats erm superb...dun u need toilet?Originally posted by dork3d:Me can... Me always have the cheese curry fries, Santa Fe burger and 22 Oz drink... And me always go for at least 3 rounds of Iced Lemon Tea with 3 slices of lemon...![]()
Don't need lah... By the way, you can add the syrup into your lemon tea according to your liking on sweetness...Originally posted by OasisBlue:dats erm superb...dun u need toilet?jkjk
But after you try Carl's Junior, you will find Mac to be a small fries as compared...Originally posted by FireIce:cos the sauce relli squirt out one loh
not very glam for ladies to eat
tts why they put serviettes on each table
i understand de slogan now.. its gonna get messyOriginally posted by FireIce:cos the sauce relli squirt out one loh
not very glam for ladies to eat
tts why they put serviettes on each table

great i hate veggieOriginally posted by FireIce:since when wat they serve looks the same as in the pix?![]()
say no lata fren say i bad lolOriginally posted by FireIce:can ask them dun put one mah
i always say no want tomato