Threadstarter said ay may ri kan.Originally posted by ryangian:and what kind of food are they serving![]()
paragon still have rite?Originally posted by kohkt:dun seem to find any nooch noodle place anymore..
try n give review thanksOriginally posted by FireIce:next week take pay liao i go try
when u goingOriginally posted by FireIce:next week take pay liao i go try
u treat meOriginally posted by Kenashi:try n give review thanks![]()
good idea~Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Food outing by FI jie.
Then we all can review together as a group.![]()
You and your bu jian bu san theory again...Originally posted by FireIce:good idea~
bu jian bu san
need to elaborate lah......Originally posted by dork3d:Actually me like their sandwiches a lot, tried today...
Me had their New York Sandwiches today, alongside with their waffles with ice cream... Big serving of the sandwich, plenty of vege, nice portion of grilled beef...Originally posted by FireIce:need to elaborate lah......
Big Servings? Why will i not be surprised that the portions are scaled down after a month or so?Originally posted by dork3d:Me had their New York Sandwiches today, alongside with their waffles with ice cream... Big serving of the sandwich, plenty of vege, nice portion of grilled beef...
means i need to go eat now or else later all will kiu jui???Originally posted by BillyBong:Big Servings? Why will i not be surprised that the portions are scaled down after a month or so?![]()
and what is their price range like ar?Originally posted by dork3d:Me had their New York Sandwiches today, alongside with their waffles with ice cream... Big serving of the sandwich, plenty of vege, nice portion of grilled beef...
yr pay out liao, my pay still with bossOriginally posted by FireIce:u treat me
so we can review together?![]()