wo gen ni hen shu meh?Originally posted by Kenashi:yr pay out liao, my pay still with boss
if u treat me, i go lah![]()
nooch closed down liao?? yeah!! their food sucks to the core!! *puke*Originally posted by FireIce:yah......the ex-Nooch
taipei's new york new york is a shopping centre lah! -_-"'Originally posted by shirurinu:New York New York from where wan huh....
I saw 1 in Taipei also... Don't know if it's from the same organisation or franchise
yi ci shen liang ci shou mahOriginally posted by FireIce:wo gen ni hen shu meh?
Originally posted by ditzy:nabeh, 2 pages and not a single proper review.![]()
Nonono, someone review first, I not going to waste my $25 voucher just liddat.Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
u go then we have our review loh![]()
agree, some of them very inexperience, thats y the customer service is nt very gd.Originally posted by _n00b_:for me...is negative feedback...customer service not very good...waited very long for the food... as in 3 dishes arrived while the last dish arrived after my 3 frens finished their food...asked for bill and it din come...had to ask for it the second time...
food wise...based on the reviews earlier...i suggest sticking to the sandwiches since they are cheaper and are receiving quite positive reviews......cause the main courses are not nice at all...chicken chop...spring chicken...sausage grilled with bacon and cheese...
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i only tried the sandwich and i find it good though small serving.
talk about efficiencyOriginally posted by choco B:It took only 3 weeks for their portions to shrink??
Wait a min, isn't olio dome and nooch under the same management in singapore?Originally posted by FireIce:i recognise one of the waiters!
he was from olio dome suntec!
dun like the foodOriginally posted by owlet:hmmmm..............i presume you guys don't like thai express's food?
No lar, its just like the PAP, you don't hate the PAP, but theres just something about them you don't like.Originally posted by owlet:hmmmm..............i presume you guys don't like thai express's food?
Originally posted by FireIce:dun like the food
dun like the service
dun like the management