Joking!? Now den you tell me... Liddat I no need "umm chi-o" liao.Originally posted by missqi:lol. ok lah. i say i pretty is joking ma.lol. but i really think my avatar very nice. LOL AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH.
which one? what color? this one was taken while i was waiting in HENG@'s car.Originally posted by Bontakun:Joking!? Now den you tell me... Liddat I no need "umm chi-o" liao.
I prefer da avaatar where you SMILE like dis ------>![]()
Dat 1 in yr msn lah...... Smile very sweet 1.... but since you like dis. Den ok loh...Originally posted by missqi:which one? what color? this one was taken while i was waiting in HENG@'s car.
lol
the bikini one ah?Originally posted by Bontakun:Dat 1 in yr msn lah...... Smile very sweet 1.... but since you like dis. Den ok loh...![]()
Pls lah... too small liao...Originally posted by missqi:the bikini one ah?
wa.. too small. my first thought was...Originally posted by Bontakun:Pls lah... too small liao...
Cannot see face 1. its da CLOSE UP 1 lah...
Originally posted by the Bear:not with the coffee silly...
with some water or some mouthwash.. to remove the traces of coffee stuck to your teeth and braces so that the stuff will not stain the teeth
but the stains can be cleaned off by the polishing tool of the dentist anyway..
I tink in bus 1... maybe car oso... Dunno. Anything but da bikini lah.Originally posted by missqi:wa.. too small. my first thought was...
HAHA.
oh.. that one also in car one, i think. black and pink one har?
Originally posted by MooKu:
can they??? really??!did the dentist say all these?
really can ah?Originally posted by the Bear:not with the coffee silly...
with some water or some mouthwash.. to remove the traces of coffee stuck to your teeth and braces so that the stuff will not stain the teeth
but the stains can be cleaned off by the polishing tool of the dentist anyway..
You make your own mocha?Originally posted by Master -_-:Mocha for me... 3:1 coffee:cocoa![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:really can ah?
my teeth are ruining my life. I think i'll send an email to try to push up my appointment.. supposedly one month later.