Haiz... me blur at times... Take da wrong powder (dat 1 for brewing 1...) and mix... in da end can taste residue.............Originally posted by missqi:hmmm. i never drink instant kopi.
Bo pian... dat time world cup season.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. instant coffee is... ugh!
I drink Goldroast's low sugar 3-in-1 with additional bit of coffee granules as taste booster. I think it's not bad. Maybe you should try it tooOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yes, u add your own sugar and milk.....
it's way better than Nescafe..... and i don't touch those 3-in-1 anymore, owl, super etc... they are undowntable
worth a try... i usually buy a big tin with 5 packets inside....... for a start, u can just get 1 pacekt to see if you like it (with 20 'coffee bags' inside), $2 something only....... cheap and GOOD!!! i bet you will finish them in no time![]()
INSTANT mah...Originally posted by missqi:i dont even have instant kopi at home.
lol.
u take the kopitiam one, black w/o sugar.
and take nescafe, put 4 tablespoons put into one cup.
drink and compare.
the nescafe smells damn nice.
but there's a diff btwn the bitteness, i dont know how to say..
but instant really cmi lah.
i rather drink coke than instant kopi.
dunno leh. im infinitely fussy when it comes to coffee.Originally posted by Bontakun:INSTANT mah...
Same as instant noodles, instant soup, instant porridge, instant blow up toy...
Cannot beat da originals lah. But I do not know how to enjoy delicacies. Simple nice stuff I happy liao.![]()
*standing firm without swaying* i swear by AAAOriginally posted by MooKu:I drink Goldroast's low sugar 3-in-1 with additional bit of coffee granules as taste booster. I think it's not bad. Maybe you should try it tooOr those 2-in-1 white coffees are not bad too.
e.g. Cafe XO.
Okay man! Next time I go Giant I'll grab a bag.
Maybe tomolo I try kopi tiam kopi black. Drink teh alot liao. Change abit. All I noe is I used to be hooked on coffee when I was 14. I drank it daily and woo hoo~~~!Originally posted by missqi:dunno leh. im infinitely fussy when it comes to coffee.
i only stopped drinking so much coffee now because of the braces.Originally posted by Bontakun:Maybe tomolo I try kopi tiam kopi black. Drink teh alot liao. Change abit. All I noe is I used to be hooked on coffee when I was 14. I drank it daily and woo hoo~~~!![]()
that is funnyOriginally posted by missqi:i only stopped drinking so much coffee now because of the braces.
teeth uniformly yellow nvm.
teeth yellow with the braces imprint-:S
Huh......... I tot become black?Originally posted by missqi:i only stopped drinking so much coffee now because of the braces.
kns. lol. so in short, i "quit" coffee because of aesthetic reasons.Originally posted by TehJarVu:that is funny![]()
er. u obviously havent drank enough coffee.Originally posted by Bontakun:Huh......... I tot become black?
Will da coffee corrode da braces?
Haha, I dun drink enuf coz I dun really need it or I only enjoy it once in a while.Originally posted by missqi:er. u obviously havent drank enough coffee.
lol.
nah.
pls lah.
if braces were THAT easy to corrode, i think my braces would be non-existent by now.
and i chg the wire monthly anyways.
Huh... THAT bad?Originally posted by missqi:i only stopped drinking so much coffee now because of the braces.
Originally posted by MooKu:Huh... THAT bad?
I'm going to wear braces soon, too.
Don't scare me leh!
Erm, it should be alright if I drink and rinse immediately right?
Gargling?? Why?Originally posted by the Bear:gargling helps
lol. ok lah. but dont want to risk lah. since i used to drink 3 cups a day.Originally posted by MooKu:Huh... THAT bad?
I'm going to wear braces soon, too.
Don't scare me leh!
Erm, it should be alright if I drink and rinse immediately right?
lol. ok lah. i say i pretty is joking ma.lol. but i really think my avatar very nice. LOL AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH.Originally posted by Bontakun:Haha, I dun drink enuf coz I dun really need it or I only enjoy it once in a while.
Aesthetic reasons? I can see y... Yoo keep saying yoo preety, den you SMILE... ppl see den "eeeeeee yerrrrrrrrrrrrr~~~~!!!"
Originally posted by MooKu:Gargling?? Why?