some people like to eat chilli because of the shiok-ness of challanging themselves...see how much chilli they can endure...Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:I like Ma La Huo Guo (spicy/si chun steamboat), very-the-spicy, but it's shiok eating it afterall. : )
The amount of chilli/spicyness will increase along with the shiok-ness.
gt chill mehOriginally posted by missqi:i eat KFC crispy chicken already need to drink one large pepsi liao.
errr.Originally posted by Chelzea:gt chill meh![]()
It's just like the people going to Escape Theme Park/UK Funfair and see how many rides can they take in order to scare themselves for shiok-ness and also see when will they puke..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:some people like to eat chilli because of the shiok-ness of challanging themselves...see how much chilli they can endure...
stupid people...![]()
Eating one bowl of it might most probably lead u to some kind of BBQ in ur stomach...Originally posted by borgkilla:small chili padi can eat![]()
the smaller the chilli padi...the more punch it packs...Originally posted by borgkilla:small chili padi can eat![]()
wwooaaa !Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:Eating one bowl of it might most probably lead u to some kind of BBQ in ur stomach...
Drinking Ma La Huo Guo's soup gets the same effect. Your mouth will become two big sausage no matter how good you can endure though!Originally posted by borgkilla:wwooaaa !
whole bowl of chili padi cannot
a few can![]()
Chilli in terms of size? or Chilli in terms of hotness?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:small chilli?
medium chilli?
big chilli?
very big chilli?
singaporeans got a reputation of being good eaters of chilli....how about you?![]()
i usally eat chilli padi with chilli sting ray haha, extra hot extra nice... but tahan-able lol. cannot tahan then drink milkOriginally posted by huiz:one small piece of chilli padi can make my mouth incinerate liao.![]()
drink milk is actually a better way to get rid of the spicyness than water...Originally posted by sand king:i usally eat chilli padi with chilli sting ray haha, extra hot extra nice... but tahan-able lol. cannot tahan then drink milk![]()
omg making my mouth wawter!!