another of those new steak craze is e-blackboard at blk 18 bedok south rd.Originally posted by ditzy:I recommend Escoffiers at serangoon north ave 2, the kopitiam facing the heavy vehicle park. Sunday times gave it 4/5 stars, strangely they only gave botak jones 3/5.The only thing I regularly touch is their chicken cutlet, $4.50, coz it tastes like what chicken should, not a chunk of flour.

bus 138, 265 or 269 from long bus stop opposite jubilee. landmark to note around blk 608 is esso petrol station.Originally posted by motoway:sumone tell me how to go from AMK mrt can? I may go down with my brother tml to haf dinner..![]()
yes, this is the one.Originally posted by Hele1668:![]()
Seen HDB TAI TAI channel 8 last nite... emm... 608 AMK, ist it this stall they talkg abt? What time is open
xie xie tammy.Originally posted by ^tamago^:bus 138, 265 or 269 from long bus stop opposite jubilee. landmark to note around blk 608 is esso petrol station.
or u can take 265 from yck mrt. walk away from NYP towards the bus terminal, then walk to the end of the long long covered linkway to this bus stop with 70, 265 and 268. take 265 for 3 stops.
np. i made a map nong time ago.Originally posted by motoway:xie xie tammy.![]()

Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes, this is the one.
Yue Hua Food Place
Block 608 Ang Mo Kio Ave. 5
Phone / Fax: 6755-1-225
Tuesday - Sunday 12:00 noon til 10:00 pm
Monday closed
I think can walk there lah, fm YCK MRT, not that farOriginally posted by ^tamago^:bus 138, 265 or 269 from long bus stop opposite jubilee. landmark to note around blk 608 is esso petrol station.
or u can take 265 from yck mrt. walk away from NYP towards the bus terminal, then walk to the end of the long long covered linkway to this bus stop with 70, 265 and 268. take 265 for 3 stops.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Tried this today.
[b]pics from another outing.
Ang Mo Kio, Clementi or Sungei Kadut?Originally posted by jackpot88:Tried this today.
Beef tasteless, Cheese salty, fries tasteless, burger and salad also quite tasteless.
Wasted 35mins waiting.
Thanks, once is enough.
My 2 cents worth.
AMK.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Ang Mo Kio, Clementi or Sungei Kadut?
Originally posted by jackpot88:AMK.
but the salty cheese is to compliment the tasteless beef wad...Originally posted by jackpot88:Tried this today.
Beef tasteless, Cheese salty, fries tasteless, burger and salad also quite tasteless.
Wasted 35mins waiting.
Thanks, once is enough.
My 2 cents worth.
Why not you go, try and let us know your comment?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:but the salty cheese is to compliment the tasteless beef wad...
how can every thing be tasteless?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:
Surely you're not under the weather or ill in any way?![]()
its 2 blocks away from clementi mrt, in the opposite side from clementi interchange, so u just walk there. bus 154 if u wan to take bus instead of mrt and go the long way.Originally posted by biangz:Eh, from boonlay
take what bus to reach the botak jones at clementi har?
Or if dun have, then bus from clementi oso can
Thx 'n advance
When ppl are sick or pregnant or having pms, regular food can suddenly become tasteless.Originally posted by jackpot88:![]()