sick pls go back and rest. thank u.Originally posted by Chelzea:hanor ,unless u are *ahem ahem![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:sick pls go back and rest. thank u.![]()
ok. udon saw liao, can keep photo in my pocket liao.Originally posted by udontknowme:nb...i dunch rikes tamago anymore!!!![]()
post a non-dimsum food pic in my thread
ppl say mongkok is not nice and expensive. i also havent try, but by the time i get bored with weng dao shi and beef hor fun...... maybe they close down liao.Originally posted by Steph84:how abt the dim sum at geylang?
weng dao shi
mongkok dim cum
haven try the latter b4.. weng dao shi is so-so only...
u bring me goOriginally posted by ^tamago^:ppl say mongkok is not nice and expensive. i also havent try, but by the time i get bored with weng dao shi and beef hor fun...... maybe they close down liao.
you can start a new thread for itOriginally posted by ^tamago^:ok. udon saw liao, can keep photo in my pocket liao.
woo... didnt realise its ur thread....![]()
papercut wan outing, i also nong time no see sinicker and junrong liao~Originally posted by Chelzea:u bring me go![]()
i lazy. anyone only one pic... maybe got time will start one thread on settlers' cafe... we always go there cos the person who start the business is their uni fren....Originally posted by udontknowme:you can start a new thread for it![]()
i think im gonna compile a list of what i wanna order![]()
dun drool on the keyboard pls.Originally posted by udontknowme:you can start a new thread for it![]()
i think im gonna compile a list of what i wanna order![]()
17 nov finishOriginally posted by ^tamago^:papercut wan outing, i also nong time no see sinicker and junrong liao~
we organise one to geylang jiak dim sum beo mei mei k~ *dies*![]()
when is ur a levels ah?

ok. outing at the weekend on 18-19th then.Originally posted by Chelzea:17 nov finish![]()

same place. 126.... a lot of ppl turned up for the outing... we took 6 tables...Originally posted by TehJarVu:mago never say where?
the guo tie shape not pretty
i make nice guo tie![]()
actually.... not 100% sure if it's guo tie cos i didn't take note of the dishes.Originally posted by TehJarVu:mago never say where?
the guo tie shape not pretty
i make nice guo tie![]()
wan dou sek?Originally posted by ^tamago^:same place. 126.... a lot of ppl turned up for the outing... we took 6 tables...![]()
ohOriginally posted by ^tamago^:actually.... not 100% sure if it's guo tie cos i didn't take note of the dishes.![]()
yeah, wan dou sek. 20-odd ppl came. edmw outing one.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wan dou sek?
6 tables?
sgforums outing? or your friends' outing?
w0w sho happeningOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, wan dou sek. 20-odd ppl came. edmw outing one.![]()