nb...purposely have one when mi not around...Originally posted by skeujin:DIM SUM OUTING!!!!
we will post pics for u....Originally posted by udontknowme:nb...purposely have one when mi not around...
make sure you dont forget kOriginally posted by skeujin:we will post pics for u....![]()
that's the whole purposeOriginally posted by udontknowme:nb...purposely have one when mi not around...
wait ah i will post on the 32nd of december...Originally posted by udontknowme:make sure you dont forget k
please include everyone's face also
jerk...why cannot post ealierOriginally posted by skeujin:wait ah i will post on the 32nd of december...
october got dim sum thread liao mah...Originally posted by udontknowme:jerk...why cannot post ealier
32nd october lah ...
Originally posted by BillyBong:
For good dim sum, it's hard to find a cheap place. [b]East Ocean opposite Pacific Plaza is still one of my all time favourites.
If you're a little upmarket, Kam Boat at Marina is good too. [/b]
The shaw center is more towards actual dining, not dim sum. Their Soon Hock is their prime speciality. The one at Marina specialises in dim sum.Originally posted by choco B:FYI There's a Kam Boat in Shaw Ctr, same building as East Ocean. Same company? The dim sum there not that good though , IMO.
yah feng zao, my mum's favourite...... i eat it too... but no particular liking...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I wonder if anyone here likes the chilli chicken feet with sauce? Its a special dim sum dish

y 2 weeks?Originally posted by udontknowme:hmph
TWO MORE WEEKS and i can eat dimsum!!!![]()
cos its too asspensive for me to pay for it...so must wait until someone who has MORE $$$ come lor...Originally posted by skeujin:y 2 weeks?
chieh. i tghtu coming backOriginally posted by udontknowme:cos its too asspensive for me to pay for it...so must wait until someone who has MORE $$$ come lor...
actually i also lazy to do copyright at 3am in the morning.Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..tamago pics got copyright one ah...sibei free leh
oh, ive decided not to fly to pluto. air ticket very expensive. u buy ur own dim sum ah.....Originally posted by udontknowme:cos its too asspensive for me to pay for it...so must wait until someone who has MORE $$$ come lor...
hanor ,unless u are *ahem ahemOriginally posted by ^tamago^:oh, ive decided not to fly to pluto. air ticket very expensive. u buy ur own dim sum ah.....![]()