yup, ang mo kio town garden west.Originally posted by FireIce:i used to stay near here
isit at the park where MFPS is?
yup.Originally posted by FireIce:beside block 134?
Ish fifi hinting she's aged?Originally posted by FireIce:wah!
the park potong until no more liao
half give to MFPS
then now got macdonalds
this park last time (about 20yrs ago), i saw squirrels there
got monkey oso
me go there on sunday mornings for Qi Gong Shi Ba Shi
i have declared so many times liao lehOriginally posted by Gackt247:Ish fifi hinting she's aged?![]()
Originally posted by Lincoln_Krishna:old b*tch
Btw, macdonald's are too many already what for start for fuk ?
Coz me always live in denial.. FI forever young..Originally posted by FireIce:i have declared so many times liao leh
i think the one living in denial is someone else here............Originally posted by Gackt247:Coz me always live in denial.. FI forever young..![]()
this is the replacement outlet for the stadium rd 24h drive-thru outlet which was closed on 1st oct.Originally posted by Lincoln_Krishna:old b*tch
Btw, macdonald's are too many already what for start for fuk ?
are u old woman with no life?Originally posted by FireIce:i think the one living in denial is someone else here............
ya, i must tink im young, if not how to chup u all
Originally posted by FireIce:i think the one living in denial is someone else here............
ya, i must tink im young, if not how to chup u all
20 yrs ago i saw a nerdy girl called fireice wearing huge specs sitting and crying after beind made used of by some guy.Originally posted by FireIce:wah!
the park potong until no more liao
half give to MFPS
then now got macdonalds
this park last time (about 20yrs ago), i saw squirrels there
got monkey oso
me go there on sunday mornings for Qi Gong Shi Ba Shi