nikons d50.Originally posted by Manager433:Thread starter using wat camera?
Singapore Pools got odds on this or not? 433.. tips pls..Originally posted by Manager433:This thread gonna be rename: Guess Fireice's age.
mayflower primary.Originally posted by Croaking_Toad:What's MFPS?
Agreed, the park's quite nice.
Do you all think the park will be slated for redevelopement?

Originally posted by Croaking_Toad:Tamago went around park to take pics of macdonalds and MFPS?
Originally posted by FireIce:wah!
the park potong until no more liao
half give to MFPS
then now got macdonalds
this park last time (about 20yrs ago), i saw squirrels there
got monkey oso
me go there on sunday mornings for Qi Gong Shi Ba Shi

Originally posted by FireIce:i din even put St Nicks in my choices of sec sch.
me is super anti St Nicks one
Then the West Coast Park one, how?Originally posted by nightzip:its like a Mac in the middle of a forest....
ok lah....like little red ridding hood like that....confectionery in the middle of forest.![]()
last time u which secondary?Originally posted by FireIce:i din even put St Nicks in my choices of sec sch.
me is super anti St Nicks one
Originally posted by nightzip:never seen b4 west coast one.
but the one in the picture, look like a Mac in the middle of LCK training grounds...shiok man, if SAF can convert one of the training sheds as a MAC's drive thru.... soldiers can grab a burger during movement.
Then guess who will man the counter? Guard duty personnel.Originally posted by nightzip:never seen b4 west coast one.
but the one in the picture, look like a Mac in the middle of LCK training grounds...shiok man, if SAF can convert one of the training sheds as a MAC's drive thru.... soldiers can grab a burger during movement.
Then, movement... movement in guard room how ???Originally posted by nightzip:never seen b4 west coast one.
but the NSF pay is lower still.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Then guess who will man the counter? Guard duty personnel.
1.Guard Duty
2.Sentry Duty
3.McDonalds Duty.![]()