aiya why care! special corner for u leh. i love it lor. if not must sit with all thos aunties n all...puiiOriginally posted by FireIce:wah lanz
the smoking corner like so outcasted leh
dun worry la.. so much smoke the mossie will feel giddy already..Originally posted by ^tamago^:still dunno if the place is used for feeding mosquitoes or not.
u live near there har?Originally posted by ^tamago^:maybe i can go buy da bao and go say hi tat kind.![]()
but upper thompson too bigOriginally posted by Pitot:haha. last time i used to live at bishan park condo and sin ming area.. UPP thomson and amk west side always hang out..
I still go back there often.. becos alot of old friends there... to me upp thomson can be developed into something like hollad v...![]()
Bloody hell STUPID GOV take away LAKEVIEW den nvr do anythin to it..Originally posted by laurence82:but upper thompson too big
but i see its like HV, got some wine shops or cafes or high crass bakery
what is lakeview?Originally posted by Pitot:Bloody hell STUPID GOV take away LAKEVIEW den nvr do anythin to it..![]()
u know thomson CC and the firestation in between got one football field?Originally posted by laurence82:what is lakeview?
strange thingOriginally posted by Pitot:u know thomson CC and the firestation in between got one football field?
den opp the football field used to be an area full of activities, the food there was great, the dim sum there was great, the wet market there was busy.. until the farking gov demolish it den nvr do anything!!! nabeiz!![]()
3 tall blocks on its own.Originally posted by laurence82:strange thing
i rem the cc and firestation, but i dont recall what is it like on the opposite site
a bit far from moi. i'm at the north side.Originally posted by laurence82:u live near there har?
me sometimes lurk in upper thompson or ang mo kio west side
ya la. stupid wong can't sing!Originally posted by ^tamago^:3 tall blocks on its own.
used to have a hawker there, but demolished around 2000 or 2001.
he boh zhor gang.Originally posted by Pitot:ya la. stupid wong can't sing!![]()
with the best sugarcane juice!Originally posted by ^tamago^:used to have a hawker there, but demolished around 2000 or 2001.
i forgot wat i ate there liao.Originally posted by FireIce:with the best sugarcane juice!
the ikan bilis me very nice..Originally posted by FireIce:with the best sugarcane juice!
ya can choke on ice one...Originally posted by FireIce:chomp chomp tt one diluted leh.............
maybe my taste bud too good liao.Originally posted by FireIce:chomp chomp tt one diluted leh.............
Originally posted by FireIce:off topic liao leh