Why do u wan the mai dang lao shu shuOriginally posted by ^tamago^:still not opened.
saw the mai dang lao shu shu wrapped in plastic outside the store... anyone wanna rent pickup and carry home?
i think opposite the library to be more accruateOriginally posted by ^tamago^:actually one of the pic got put ang mo kio street 12 liao.
it's across the road from kfc and broadway cinema.
Ur fren mah... bring fren home is a normal thing ...Originally posted by xiaosotong:Why do u wan the mai dang lao shu shu![]()
opposite broadway cinema more accurate. library is 300m down the road, and opposite it is the pond and stairs.Originally posted by de_middle:i think opposite the library to be more accruate
Stay off Macdonald forever. There are other choices like BK, KFC.Originally posted by seow:The last time i ate mcdonalds, two days buay pang sai, two days on/off gastric pain, yest night i eat, indigestion+ stomach tia.![]()
Looks like a lot of people very hungry thereOriginally posted by ^tamago^:it's open. super crowded, even carpark and outside seating area is full.
the carpark is always full, even at 6am, i wonder if the residents of neighbouring blocks took advantage of the free parking.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Looks like a lot of people very hungry there![]()
Scully they overnight parking siaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:the carpark is always full, even at 6am, i wonder if the residents of neighbouring blocks took advantage of the free parking.
but i went past again just now, it's still full.
and i haven't eaten there so i dunno if i sit outside will kena bite by mosquito or not.![]()
Very soon, LTA will step in n suck $$$Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Scully they overnight parking sia![]()

got. it's right behind behind.Originally posted by FireIce:got smoking corner hor?
will go someday
relli miss the place
and i shun bian go see blk 133 the popiah uncle still rber me or not

zhurong u go all the way to AMK to study???Originally posted by laurence82:last wednesday go see no people
last night my friend went past said its full
siao liao, tml going there to study
used to it liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:zhurong u go all the way to AMK to study???
AMK more chio bus isit
maybe i can go buy da bao and go say hi tat kind.Originally posted by laurence82:last wednesday go see no people
last night my friend went past said its full
siao liao, tml going there to study
still dunno if the place is used for feeding mosquitoes or not.Originally posted by FireIce:wah lanz
the smoking corner like so outcasted leh