Where got? i busy serving leh...Originally posted by Chelzea:\
haha,wanted to call out yr nameonly guy at abt 8 rite,flirting wif gals
pay is okOriginally posted by Mike Ong:Tori-q Taka is hiring.
Interested personnel may come straight down for an interview.
Juz ask for the manager.
Min age 16. ( Taka Requirement)
Starting Pay $5/hr. ( Able to earn up to over 1K/mth if able to work regularly.)
Increment to $5.50 after confirmation. ( About 2-3 mths.)
New year Ang baos and bonuses. (Even for part-timers)
Daily Incentive if hit sales target.
Must be able to endure long hours standing and hot environment.
Any other queries, may PM mi.
And no skill learnt in cooking yakitori.Originally posted by Chelzea:pay is okbut cfm youngster cannot tahan e heat de
Not hard to learn lah...but the heat more tedious.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:And no skill learnt in cooking yakitori.
Hand cooked yakitori is the worst cooking technique to learn. Must remember how many times a side is flipped.Chicken yakitori is 5/7 cooked on 1 side and 3/7 cooked on the other, hence there should be no charring at all. Speed is essential to prevent burning and you got to endure the heat.Originally posted by Mike Ong:Not hard to learn lah...but the heat more tedious.
Well, juz treat it as a skill learnt.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Hand cooked yakitori is the worst cooking technique to learn. Must remember how many times a side is flipped.Chicken yakitori is 5/7 cooked on 1 side and 3/7 cooked on the other, hence there should be no charring at all. Speed is essential to prevent burning and you got to endure the heat.
Thanks but no thanks Mike, I prefer my job with electronics.Originally posted by Mike Ong:Well, juz treat it as a skill learnt.
No prob, juz recruiting ppl who need a job.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Thanks but no thanks Mike, I prefer my job with electronics.
My fault???Originally posted by monoslayer:dammit! who the hell bump up tis thread at tis hr?! makes me craving for a few sticks of yakitori rite now!!![]()
LOL, poor Mike....Originally posted by Mike Ong:My fault???
u purposely bump thwead!!Originally posted by Mike Ong:tIRED...TIRED...
X'mas season so bz...
Sianzzz...
Huh?Originally posted by Stooky:u purposely bump thwead!!![]()
u r doin it again!!!Originally posted by Mike Ong:Huh?
Wat u mean???
i ish wan to con ur tori q oreddi....mwahahahhahaOriginally posted by Mike Ong:Final entertainment to Stooky.
I started tis thread to answer ppl's queries n tell them how i feel working there.Not to clock posts or bump the thread up.
If u free, u can go back to your cai png, thank u.

they have it at my place here at Orchard = )Originally posted by Ito_^:i wish they have a branch here at woodlands.![]()