for health what.........Originally posted by huiz:you dont like veggies yet still force yourself to eat it?
then hw many dishes u want?Originally posted by missqi:How come u eat chai peng only 3 dishes?!!!!!!?!?!?!!
4Originally posted by NT2:then hw many dishes u want?![]()
3 enuff riao rah... sometimes is 4... max is 4 dishes rah... order so many dishes den ish rike eating dishes wif rice, not rice wif dishes as supposed to...Originally posted by missqi:How come u eat chai peng only 3 dishes?!!!!!!?!?!?!!
u so greedy one... small girl eat so much... i dun believe rah....Originally posted by missqi:4
not only tat....some hawker keep their leftover veggies in fridge den next day fry it wif fresh veggies...beri disgusting one... can tell.... coz in the veggie dish like kailan, some kailan is bright green den some is dull green...Originally posted by huiz:actually there is 1 vegetable dish in all the cai png he posted.
but i dont like cai png vegetables. especially the leafy vegetables... soggy and overcooked because they put the vegetables on a warmer and over time it gets overcooked.![]()
fishball lor.... can bounce one...Originally posted by martin_lim85:some meat u throw can even bounce back to u![]()
maybe the kailan cooked earlier is runnng out liao, then the hawker cooked a new batch and mixed with the old ones.Originally posted by Stooky:not only tat....some hawker keep their leftover veggies in fridge den next day fry it wif fresh veggies...beri disgusting one... can tell.... coz in the veggie dish like kailan, some kailan is bright green den some is dull green...
or maybe i m wrong....coz maybe the hawker take the afternoon leftover veggies den fry it wif fresh veggies during the evening....
should take pic show us leh... haha. btw which cai png stall u go?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Today's cai png dish not taste good. Tmr I will choose better cai png dishes.![]()
I go to the chinese cai png stall at YIH.Originally posted by Stooky:should take pic show us leh... haha. btw which cai png stall u go?![]()
wats yih?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I go to the chinese cai png stall at YIH.
ORD first then talk.Originally posted by Stooky:wats yih?
yih food sucks lor..........Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Today's cai png dish not taste good. Tmr I will choose better cai png dishes.![]()
sicssors rice?Originally posted by Stooky:I ISH RIKE PEEPUR WHO RIKE TO EATZ CAI PNG... I LUB EEEUUU DIP DIP....
HAHA, JUZ KIDDIN RAH....![]()
no rah...heheOriginally posted by jeramy:sicssors rice?
the malay stall is better than the one at arts.Originally posted by hisoka:yih food sucks lor..........
okz other than subway and such![]()
u can always ask for more cucumbers or order side dish of kailan laOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Cai png is good, got meat and vege so healthy. Not unlike food like chicken rice, a lot of meat but little vege.![]()
i think i know where this cai peng come from....the plate so familiar, the stall inside a kopitiam and so near my hse. u ask the guy to lam zup, he will lam all the zup from the dishes that have zup to lam......Originally posted by Stooky:I ISH RIKE PEEPUR WHO RIKE TO EATZ CAI PNG... I LUB EEEUUU DIP DIP....
HAHA, JUZ KIDDIN RAH....![]()