which kopitiam at where?Originally posted by The man who was death:i think i know where this cai peng come from....the plate so familiar, the stall inside a kopitiam and so near my hse. u ask the guy to lam zup, he will lam all the zup from the dishes that have zup to lam......
right??![]()
eat at coffeeshop near house lor....Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Next week is reading week, no chance to go school so can't eat cai png.![]()
the chong wah kopitiam behind pacific nursing home.Originally posted by Stooky:which kopitiam at where?
i dun think u got it right... many cai png stalls also use this color plate leh...
no vegetables? sho unhealthy. later u cant pang sai...Originally posted by snobbish:Must order when eating Chye png!
Sweet Sour pork
Steam egg
lemon chicken
otah![]()
good...go which cai png stall??Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Let's organise an outing to eat cai png! What do u think?![]()
Come to YIH chinese cai png stall.Originally posted by The man who was death:good...go which cai png stall??
Go cai got png so call cai png loh...Originally posted by NT2:y is cai png known as cai png?
but i like to order only meat leh...how huh?Originally posted by Mike Ong:Go cai got png so call cai png loh...
den call it bak png ....Originally posted by Mospeada:but i like to order only meat leh...how huh?![]()
Me too...Originally posted by Chelzea:ate cai png tdy![]()

where is the food court ar? By the way, I love hot dogs!!!Originally posted by Stooky:asspensive hor? food portions so small yet sho asspensive... wakao... but maybe coz i ish order 5 items la
ish got rice, stir fwied sambal angled bean, fwied egg, ketchup hotlogs, fwied chicken wing, n potato patty.... den ish lum kari zup
parkway basement... the same place i kenna frm the cheesepie makcik (see thread in CC)Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:where is the food court ar? By the way, I love hot dogs!!!