"though" not thoughtOriginally posted by popikachu:hmmm anyone is a crew or manager here?
btw i am one hehe...
but i am anti-mac de!!! thought i going to be crew leader liao... lol...
English fail arh?Originally posted by popikachu:I am jus a kid...
i fail my english!!!
cannot order de... the nugget come from a truck every morning arounf 7am...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:then u noe where can order their nuggets huh? i oso wan lea, taste veri nicecan or not ar?
my jc teacher always swaned us if u dun wanna work hard,you end up in macOriginally posted by orionlight:You are better off studying than to work for the pathetic pay![]()
it sux!!! work like hell jus for the few $ nia...Originally posted by metalizechicken:how the worklife in mcdonalds?
i am jus a kid... 15 years old only... dont work mac work as what?!?!?!Originally posted by Marco_Simone:my jc teacher always swaned us if u dun wanna work hard,you end up in mac
agree but, i dont work thats mean no money... i pay everything myself including my internet,hp bill and my foods...Originally posted by orionlight:You are better off studying than to work for the pathetic pay![]()
what do you think? you treat me eat every single item in mac i also dont want...Originally posted by used:are u sick of the food yet?![]()
hmmm... mcdonald brand?Originally posted by huiz:what is the brand of the mayonaise they use in McChicken?![]()
being 15 this year! you're not a kid!!! why resign urself to working at macs? can u still continue with education>Originally posted by popikachu:i am jus a kid... 15 years old only... dont work mac work as what?!?!?!
macdonalds produces its own mayonaise? not buy from other companies?Originally posted by popikachu:hmmm... mcdonald brand?
TS missed the opportunity during SITEX, he can work there as a promoter, pay is good for his age.Originally posted by popikachu:agree but, i dont work thats mean no money... i pay everything myself including my internet,hp bill and my foods...
not exactly, there is good progress in Mac...like crew ==> team leader ==> shop manager ==> manager of a few shops ==> zone manager ==> region manager ==> convert to higher management (like in SAF WO convert to officer).Originally posted by chock88:being 15 this year! you're not a kid!!! why resign urself to working at macs? can u still continue with education>