i am still having my education for ya info... and i get into top 10 of the whole NA.Originally posted by chock88:being 15 this year! you're not a kid!!! why resign urself to working at macs? can u still continue with education>
ta bao is cannot one... but if the manager good or ish our friend then can de...Originally posted by nightzip:they say like when the shop closing and got left over burger or fries, can tah-pao back home right?free...
Then which region/zone in sg you working in?
hmm i didn think that far... i jus gonna quit when my O's are coming...Originally posted by nightzip:not exactly, there is good progress in Mac...like crew ==> team leader ==> shop manager ==> manager of a few shops ==> zone manager ==> region manager ==> convert to higher management (like in SAF WO convert to officer).
My friend was shop manager for BK before he left....that was almost 10 yrs ago.![]()
3 hours nia... but i work midnite got 1$ extre per hours...Originally posted by davidche:TS, how much do you get per hour??
manager sit inside their room doing their own thing... i dunnno what they doing but each manager have their own job... one most common one is counting money... some is doing payroll, sceduale for crews and many more...Originally posted by STUU:tell us more bout ur jobscope leh...
manager means no need serve customer or be kitchen staff ijjit? den wat does the manager do?
good ma... den can relac hor? can do ur own thing haha... no need stand up cook food or serve customersOriginally posted by popikachu:manager sit inside their room doing their own thing... i dunnno what they doing but each manager have their own job... one most common one is counting money... some is doing payroll, sceduale for crews and many more...
they help us when we can cope with the business only... manager can do any station one... counter, kitchen, mac delivery(not the rider) or fries...
dunno... but the packet of nugget got write jaoanese word there... dunno how to read...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:u noe where mcdonalds get the whole packet of nuggets? wad brand one?
ya i work midnite de... friday and saterday... and on some wednesday too...Originally posted by orionlight:3/hour WTF?!, not even enough for me to watch one movie even if you work one whole day.School reopened liao, you still working?
faarking chibye stupid mcdonald arshole knnbccb!!!!!!!!Originally posted by monoslayer:mac must b paying him really well. joined not even one mth become pee-member liaoz..![]()
1.5 only!!! so 4.5 per hours!!!Originally posted by xiaosotong:wht's the pay for OT?
aunti can even buy student meal... but need student card to show she buying fof her child...Originally posted by Shirlen:I like to ask you a few questions.
Polytechnic students can buy the set meal at student price?
During midnight can buy the set meal at student price? (Before 4pm.)
i also comfirm liao... no brand de... there only write mcdonald brand...Originally posted by huiz:what is the brand of the mayonaise they use in McChicken?![]()
eh? Mac got student meal meh? cuz never see any poster or anything, not even at cashier...Originally posted by popikachu:aunti can even buy student meal... but need student card to show she buying fof her child...
ya any student who is studying can buy...
poly,ite,jc,uni... jus need your student pass
nugget is $3.3 per burger.This part dun understand, what nugget per burger? etc?
filet is $3.2 per burger. note the student meal only got this 3 item.
mc chiken is $2 per burger.( nv take mc chiken!)
so what will you chose? all same price one... i will chose filet cus more worth it...
opps... is nugget per box lolOriginally posted by nightzip:This part dun understand, what nugget per burger? etc?
And issit student burger got timing one and only available in some shops only?
what is $2 meal? how come many people dun know?got what inside?