nah... i anti-mac de!!!Originally posted by Diehard_89:are you doing some promotion stuff?
so that you can climb higher up onto the corporate ladder?
can see that you are doing leh![]()
Originally posted by whitequeeniie:lol...
[b]popikachu
u from which outlet?
since u hate so much, might as well the whole forumites go there buy from u, 6pcs nuggets can bcome 10pcs?
1 patty burger bcomes 2 patty?
provided u r the PC of tht period?![]()
not one week lah...Originally posted by wiremouse:is it true that the oil used for fries is changed only once a week?
the first day you come in.Originally posted by davidche:what kinda jobs do they give you to do??
care to describe breifly?
I dont see students working at the counter .
i jump go sell cai png better...Originally posted by STUU:i wonder why not u jump over to bk or kfc or delifrance? i wonder hows the pay?
*Crew Leader cant be PC? haha!Originally posted by popikachu:lol...
you belittle me too much...
see what i wrote on my first post here...
future crew leader...
you thing i cant handle?
i once even handle 3sch altogether comeing here when my store not enough crew due to many taking mc...
3 sch you know... all coming in...
and with only 3 crew one manager...
2 crew in the counter...
manager doing mac delivery
guess what am i doing?
solo PC...
i have to do PC, grill, buns, dress, vets station which ussally need 3 person to handle...
so do you think i cant handle the whole forumites?
if that really happen, it wouldnt be 3 crew again... so think twice before that.
btw a 6piece nugget box cant put 10 nugget!!!
lol...
my stupid manager will be damn happy if everyone come down...
btw i work in ckcc mac... chua chu kang community centre mac...
ps: PC is short for prodection caller... which take care of everything during that time... any problem, pc is the first to blame...
Originally posted by whitequeeniie:clone detected...
*Crew Leader cant be PC? haha!
* Only staff in kitchen i oso do bfore. haolian! =X somemore i girl okay.
*(btw a 6piece nugget box cant put 10 nugget!!!) when did i say u must put into a 6pc nugget box?! LMAO! btw, it can put in 10pcs.
of all u've said.
[b]NPNT!![]()
ya i plan to quit immediatly after i found a beter job...Originally posted by sir sickolot II:hey popikachu
actually it's good to have some working exp...be independant and learn abit of how sucky the working world is.
yes the pay sucks totally... but better than going out, spending more money right?
mean time enjoy what you're doing... when u gain 'enough levels' you can work at better food joints like Delifrance or even restaurants or banquets. those are much better paying job for older teens. if i'm not mistaken banquets pay 8/hr?
all da best for your studies and rem studies more impt!!
man... like i sound like some old ah cek talking co.ck. haiz
cheers!!

i thought you only eat cai png de?Originally posted by STUU:i ate mac juz now... big mac n db cheeseburger...
pic here.... big mac ate finish liao as seen frm its empty box
......Originally posted by nightzip:yup, its Mc Cai Png, new one from Mc Donalds.![]()
eat cai png everyday very sian lehOriginally posted by popikachu:i thought you only eat cai png de?
i also... everyday eat mac eat until sainz...Originally posted by STUU:eat cai png everyday very sian leh![]()
You forgot to add the toilet duties. Blah I'll never forget my work experience at Mac...Originally posted by popikachu:the first day you come in.
lobby
clear tray sweep floor clean table mop floor clean glass door...
next, fries...
next kitchen - vet. when all the frying comes.
next kitchen - grill. where all the grill product come.
next still kitchen - buns and dressing. where we make the buns and dress it.
next still inside kitchen!!! - PC. remember all product counter wants and organise everything... most important of all.
next is runner. in charge of delivery, pack the food collect money from rider, then riders send it.
next counter - i dont think i need to explain.
this are the basic.
some additional station
- back sink- when we close the stall for the day and wash up everything.
- filtering - where we close for the day and filter the oil.
- house keeping - clean thing where we seldom clean like those aricon or celing.
yup thats all...