standard dropped alreadyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i think ditzy is going to say something abt prawn noodles?![]()
I told you not to eat the one served in yellow bowls. tsk tsk tsk.Originally posted by mistyblue:standard dropped already
I like the Bah Kooh Teh, fish slice porridge, fried banana fritters etc...
next time have outing to hong lim and can go and eat the prawn mee behind got the ondeh ondeh lah.Originally posted by ditzy:I told you not to eat the one served in yellow bowls. tsk tsk tsk.
Directly behind got a stall selling ondeh ondeh. Also good.![]()
i eat before...quite nice.... got chili powder to put into noodles oneOriginally posted by ditzy:Ah Hui Famous Hokkien Prawn Noodles, right next to the wu xiang stall. Near the bridge heading to the carpark. Don't eat the one served in yellow bowls, eat the one served in the red bowls. Remember to say you want small, wait they charge you 6 bucks a bowl and say no prawn season. I warned you.![]()

its nice! haha... ate lots of time... but always lots of ppl... glad i stay just aboveOriginally posted by ieat:No one mentioned the Crayfish Hor Fun yet? I thought this was quite an uncommon find! But maybe like me, most people find the hor fun so so only. There is still a queue though
http://ieatishootipost.blogspot.com/2007/01/tuck-kee-sah-hor-fun-crayfish-hor-fun.html
the chicken rice at 2nd story at a corner pwned all...big servings+flagrant riceOriginally posted by ieat:Just had the Curry Mee at Hong Lim and thought it was pretty shiok! Just the thing when you really need something yummy to stimulate the taste buds!
http://ieatishootipost.blogspot.com/2007/01/heng-kee-curry-mee-yummy-curry-in-hurry.html
Will be posting other stalls at Hong Lim soon. Any favourites amongst forummers?

hello ditzy havent seen u in awhileOriginally posted by ditzy:Ah Hui Famous Hokkien Prawn Noodles, right next to the wu xiang stall. Near the bridge heading to the carpark. Don't eat the one served in yellow bowls, eat the one served in the red bowls. Remember to say you want small, wait they charge you 6 bucks a bowl and say no prawn season. I warned you.![]()
so when will they gonna cum up wib lobster version?Originally posted by ieat:No one mentioned the Crayfish Hor Fun yet? I thought this was quite an uncommon find! But maybe like me, most people find the hor fun so so only. There is still a queue though
http://ieatishootipost.blogspot.com/2007/01/tuck-kee-sah-hor-fun-crayfish-hor-fun.html
nice pics.Originally posted by ieat:No one mentioned the Crayfish Hor Fun yet? I thought this was quite an uncommon find! But maybe like me, most people find the hor fun so so only. There is still a queue though