Originally posted by gigabyte14:cmon, its marketing...
mac advertises more than other fast food restaurants too...
and more branches too.
and more of happy meals, so children loved it, and dey grow up feeling more attached to macs.
and ppl study dere too, which sux cos dey order veri little and waste time toking instead of studying...
i always feel dulan seeing dem hogging spaces.
dunno how many times i saw dey put their bags on empty seats, hogging dem lo...
Hungry Jack's sucks!Originally posted by ditzy:Maybe coz I got sick of BK in another country.
No worry!Originally posted by Ito_^:as if he would.
i not even chio bu.![]()
ya lo, dey take up too much space, buy drinks onli sit for like 2 hrs...Originally posted by Ito_^:so u're angry about the customers more den mac la?
i like the pastrami burger!! OWNAGE!Originally posted by Agenda:the double cheese burger sucks.... no taste 1... BK double cheese better.....![]()
globalisationOriginally posted by silvercap:I dun understand why the young ppl now love McDonald's burger so much?
The set meal actually not cheap, $5+, every time french fries, burger, Coke, not boring meh?
fried beehoon.Originally posted by soulwinner:It fast food so people can grabe and eating any way anytime... Imagine you eating chicken rice or even fried beehoon on a bus compares to eating Mc burger ...So hwihc one do you think will be more approporiate????
now got option of calling police saying suspicious items left in the fastfood resturantsOriginally posted by gigabyte14:cmon, its marketing...
mac advertises more than other fast food restaurants too...
and more branches too.
and more of happy meals, so children loved it, and dey grow up feeling more attached to macs.
and ppl study dere too, which sux cos dey order veri little and waste time toking instead of studying...
i always feel dulan seeing dem hogging spaces.
dunno how many times i saw dey put their bags on empty seats, hogging dem lo...
not worth trying... inside nth de... and not nice de...Originally posted by _n00b_:is the new bagel thing nice?