lolx +1Originally posted by joker105:how come both mc n bk no pork burgers???![]()
because we're in sg...u go taiwan mcdonalds or something...i always see the pork burger ad on mtv channel...Originally posted by joker105:how come both mc n bk no pork burgers???![]()
Last time i see MTV ad the kfc gt sell egg tart one.Originally posted by _n00b_:because we're in sg...u go taiwan mcdonalds or something...i always see the pork burger ad on mtv channel...
It's true, I believe the MTV u saw is from China one.Originally posted by TrixCereals:Last time i see MTV ad the kfc gt sell egg tart one.![]()
n also no mutton burger or vegetarian burgerOriginally posted by joker105:how come both mc n bk no pork burgers???![]()
ya lor.Originally posted by crofty:This is because they taste great to the youngsters..I like it..for a long time
McDonald's burgersssss![]()
I think the charge is waivered if you spend $12 and above.Originally posted by rikki:This year confirm will have pork burgers. Because this year non halal year. LOL
Btw, Mac donald got delivery charges?
Agree , if Mac maybe must eat more!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Aiya...
KFC juicy, BK tasty, Mac not yummy.
BK is my favourite, altho its quite ex for a French Chicken BK . Abt 7+ But its extremely tasty and yummy and can fill ones stomach....Mac...eat liao 1hr later hungry again.Burgur too small lah...
Fries arh? Best i've ever eaten ! LJS Fries not bad too !Originally posted by tek_koh:i agree to u oso...but their fries still the best leh...tts y...but recently BK dwnsized their meal leh..