sometimes I go jalan kayu jus to eat prata wif my frens...mabbe u can see me there oso hahahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:dun worrie...prata is not a person's name here...it is the food lah...
hiaK~
i can eat prata for 3 meals a day...
my usual order is one kosong and one wif egg plus lotsa curry!!
>slurp<
mutton rocks..I oways order mutton curry and sometimes mutton soup..I simply love muttonOriginally posted by moose:Yup,mutton curry pei prata the best,chicken is next,the worst is fish curry,the sour taste don't fit the prata,heehe
you organise try try see hows the response..but me is confirmed on one..I think millennium, moose, maestro, stingray, inzaghi all these pple should be no prob too..ahahahhaOriginally posted by FireIce:me organise a PRATA OUTING??...
hiaK~
shd be can lah...
but not many ppl will want travel to tt ulu ulu place to eat prata loh...
Yeah. I once patronised one of the prata shops somewhere along Bencoolen St and the horrible curry (is that even curry??) they served really spoilt the taste for me. It was totally bland and not even spicy! I found that I enjoyed the prata better without the curry.Originally posted by moose:When i was at my former workplace near WTC,i used to have 1 kosong and 1 egg for breakfast as i ta pao it from the prata stall at Seah Im Hawker Center.Prata must have good curry,lousy curry can spoil a good prata eating experience,hehee
I think I prefer the ice cream prata at Jalan Kayu.Originally posted by orange:Prata kosong dipped in Fruit Tree orange juice is the best. :p