Food???? Did I heard FOOD???Originally posted by FATnUGLY:you organise try try see hows the response..but me is confirmed on one..I think millennium, moose, maestro, stingray, inzaghi all these pple should be no prob too..ahahahha
rite guys??FnU
Errm, I love ice cream. Probably that's why.Originally posted by LeighAnn:argh!!! ice cream prata sucks a big time. i thought it would be alright, and the name for the prata sounds good to me. so i tried it once at jalan kayu...
its too sweet., doesnt taste like prata at all. its like i was having a desert with ice cream.
dont ever try ice cream prata
buy some for me share shareOriginally posted by FireIce:after i get enuff sleep i go opposite buy...
hee~
Food???? Did I heard FOOD???Originally posted by stringray:[QUOTE]Originally posted by FATnUGLY:
[b]
you organise try try see hows the response..but me is confirmed on one..I think millennium, moose, maestro, stingray, inzaghi all these pple should be no prob too..ahahahha
rite guys??FnU
why leh ?????Originally posted by FireIce:hey guyz~
check out the sunday plus today!!
hot article abt the jalan kayu prata!!!
see the pic oni i start to drool liao...
hiaK~
maestro:
i dunno how to order your that 'plaster' lah...lanz...wait the indian man tot i rushing him 'faster faster'...
hiaK~
mabe just the reporter saw fire ice postOriginally posted by Selena:Exactly ...
Isnt it uncanny that the sunday life devoted 3 full pages in the paper about roti prata just when Fire Ice was talking about it ...
Hmm .. power of claivoryance? Lets play 4d :-)
Food???? Did I heard FOOD???Originally posted by maestro:[QUOTE]Originally posted by stringray:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by FATnUGLY:
[b]
you organise try try see hows the response..but me is confirmed on one..I think millennium, moose, maestro, stingray, inzaghi all these pple should be no prob too..ahahahha
rite guys??FnU
I so tekko,i could do with the extra oil,ahahahaOriginally posted by TinDonGal:Anyway.....i will try to avoid eating prata too often man coz its:
1) made wif oil
2) cook wif oil
3) eat wif oil
oil oil oil plus coconut milk.....waraozz....can you imagine how unhealthy that is?????
Food???? Did I heard FOOD???Originally posted by stringray:[QUOTE]Originally posted by maestro:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by stringray:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by FATnUGLY:
[b]
rite guys??FnU
Wow when we go eatOriginally posted by gigalo:Well there are a few branches of Jalan kayu roti prata shop around singapore... There is one at Upper thomson road, one at Nee soon area, and the rest I am not sure of...
It's all the family members running the shops....
I guess you ppl should try the Murthaba at these outlets..... OOOOOOhhhhhhhhhhhhhh there really good..... They will seve with the Indian traditional curries......
Not the normal mutton,chicken and so on!!!
It's good and tasty as well .... Go and try it....
onz arh gigalo treat all go eat arh!!!!!Originally posted by moose:Gigalo : You treat me,i sure to eat 1,ehehe