Gigalo, you organise leh.Originally posted by gigalo:Well there are a few branches of Jalan kayu roti prata shop around singapore... There is one at Upper thomson road, one at Nee soon area, and the rest I am not sure of...
It's all the family members running the shops....
I guess you ppl should try the Murthaba at these outlets..... OOOOOOhhhhhhhhhhhhhh there really good..... They will seve with the Indian traditional curries......
Not the normal mutton,chicken and so on!!!
It's good and tasty as well .... Go and try it....
okokOriginally posted by FireIce:maestro:
hmmm...i oni know bra got A-cup, B-cup, C-cup and so on....
din know G-string oso got A,B,C one...
hiaK~
oei~
how come my prata topic tok abt G-string????????
everyberdie get back on track!!!
i tot u suppose to organise one???Originally posted by FATnUGLY:time for FireIce to organise the prata outing...![]()
FnU taps his fingers and waits waitsFnU
Then u better set a date for it.Originally posted by FireIce:maestro:
hmmm...i oni know bra got A-cup, B-cup, C-cup and so on....
din know G-string oso got A,B,C one...
hiaK~
oei~
how come my prata topic tok abt G-string????????
everyberdie get back on track!!!
outing set liao look into who order prataOriginally posted by moose:Fireice,time and venue leh?heheeh
I agreeOriginally posted by millennium:FnU organise!
FnU organise!
I am in office leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..nothing to do in the moment so idle idle..so wat are you doing now mr handsome?? checkin out the girls eh??? ahahhahahahaOriginally posted by SNAFU:FnU : Don't U have to work??????
GET BACK TO WORK .... Mr. YDK!!!!!!
dont care u better org something orh u wait u wait and see......Originally posted by FATnUGLY:you all mai bo liaoz laaaaaaaa...
I not in singapore how to organise??? :p :pFnU
Who order prata?We go there and see lah,heeheOriginally posted by maestro:outing set liao look into who order prata
yea..he jus had all the luckOriginally posted by SNAFU:FnU: I waz just thinking about ATREIU .. U know the tall ... fair..spiky hair ..handsome dude .... ain't he LUCKY!!!!
Why aren't we as lucky as him???? Wat is wrong with U??? ..... Do U know Mr. YDK???
Worst is .... HE is not willing to Share leeeeeeeeeeee ..... wat do u call that Mr. YDK??? .... FnU ..if u get what I mean.
Eh Mr. YDK ... Y not U and me ...we have a dinner date okie .....wan or not????
Ya,you the lucky one to be born yandao,hahahaOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:yea..he jus had all the luckFnU