have to wait for Fireice to cfmOriginally posted by moose:Hmm,what time ah?heehe
count on me singapore !!!!count on me singapore!!!! count on me to give my best and more.....Originally posted by millennium:Organise on country birthday
Win liao lor.
Comfirm the time first lar.Originally posted by maestro:count on me singapore !!!!count on me singapore!!!! count on me to give my best and more.....
so are u going a not???
Should be morning!!!!Originally posted by millennium:Comfirm the time first lar.
Wat will we do !!!!!!!! We will miss u plently ....Originally posted by FATnUGLY:cant make it..
will be in overseas at tt time..FnU
Should be morning!!!!Originally posted by maestro:[QUOTE]Originally posted by millennium:
[b] Comfirm the time first lar.
Go lah the most i company u by ur side all nite????Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmmm, maybe can, but can't confirm...see who's going first>...
beat wat crowd.....Originally posted by tet:8th aug... overnight??? hahahahahahaha!!!! You ppl r crazy!!!!! I like!!! hahahahahahaha....
anyway, if 8th aug... I can only make it after 10.30pm... cos got lesson... 9th aug is fine with me so long we can beat the crowd...
Should be morning!!!!Originally posted by phoenix09:[QUOTE]Originally posted by maestro:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by millennium:
oei didnt u suggest we go the heart attack thingy ???Originally posted by FireIce:9am a bit ealy ah?...
hmmm...
ok lah..
10pm (me want sleep late oso..hee~)
then some ppl will come a bit late...
dilly-dally a bit....
ok..
10pm...
who donno how to go jln kayu raise ur hand...
Ya,orgies makes me hungry*oops*,so is the time set or what?heheheOriginally posted by maestro:beat wat crowd.....
in the morning take slow ride to Ang Mio Kio MRT take 169 i think still got plently of time to put make up, bathe, mabe 3 or 4 sessions of orgys before most of singapore wakes up
Should be morning!!!!Originally posted by maestro:[QUOTE]Originally posted by phoenix09:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by maestro:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by millennium:
He go honeymoon with his qin ren lar. Where got time to think of eating prata with us one?Originally posted by maestro:Wat will we do !!!!!!!! We will miss u plently ....
u in hk rite will think of u when i take te bite of the prata
Woa piang oi. 9th of Aug public holiday what crowd to beat? Everybody sleeping at home. Morning bus surely empty.Originally posted by maestro:beat wat crowd.....
in the morning take slow ride to Ang Mio Kio MRT take 169 i think still got plently of time to put make up, bathe, mabe 3 or 4 sessions of orgys before most of singapore wakes up