Aiyah,go kopitiam la kopi till morning then go Jalan Kayu for prata also can mah,eheheOriginally posted by FireIce:who want go the heart attack thing?...
lanz...
keep staying obernite outside not good leh...
hiaK~
anyway...take 86 from AMK or sengkang to go jln kayu
Should be morning!!!!Originally posted by phoenix09:[QUOTE]Originally posted by maestro:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by phoenix09:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by maestro:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by millennium:
[b] Comfirm the time first lar.
i think they want go samsaraOriginally posted by FireIce:who want go the heart attack thing?...
lanz...
keep staying obernite outside not good leh...
hiaK~
anyway...take 86 from AMK or sengkang to go jln kayu
can.. if like that i can go liaoOriginally posted by maestro:say if we make tt thing 11 at amk mrt for those without car
1130 at the place for those with cars
how?
who will be late ????Originally posted by FATnUGLY:meeet at somewhere first la..say ang mo kio interchange or something... then go together..must be earlier COS I KNOW YOU ALL SURE LATE ONE whahahahahaha![]()
FnU
true hor where got time for usOriginally posted by millennium:He go honeymoon with his qin ren lar. Where got time to think of eating prata with us one?
ya i noe lorOriginally posted by millennium:Woa piang oi. 9th of Aug public holiday what crowd to beat? Everybody sleeping at home. Morning bus surely empty.
u form tour bring us to toliet ???Originally posted by qwerty:Hey remember to check one of the toilets in one of the jalan kayu stalls that has a sink which is powered by a paddle...quite interesting...
I in laio ! 1030 pm meet ......next morning prata for breadfast great man !!! CALL ME !!!Originally posted by tet:8th aug... overnight??? hahahahahahaha!!!! You ppl r crazy!!!!! I like!!! hahahahahahaha....
anyway, if 8th aug... I can only make it after 10.30pm... cos got lesson... 9th aug is fine with me so long we can beat the crowd...
I in laio ! 1030 pm meet ......next morning prata for breadfast great man !!! CALL ME !!!Originally posted by susantml:[QUOTE]Originally posted by tet:
[b]8th aug... overnight??? hahahahahahaha!!!! You ppl r crazy!!!!! I like!!! hahahahahahaha....
anyway, if 8th aug... I can only make it after 10.30pm... cos got lesson... 9th aug is fine with me so long we can beat the crowd...
if u go then i dont have to ask the other guy liaoOriginally posted by phoenix09:most proberly i will try to make it..
8 aug is Samsara lor!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:maestro:
so 8 aug is where???
>blurified<
everyone else who goin for prata on 9 aug:
will confirm time and meeting place watever by mon 7 aug
if u go then i dont have to ask the other guy liaoOriginally posted by maestro:[QUOTE]Originally posted by phoenix09:
[b]most proberly i will try to make it..
ya no problem just make sure the other guy noe the plan too. he quite blur sometimesOriginally posted by moose:Ya,i will ask the other guy on monday when i meet him,hehehee.Call me for the prata outing,heheeheh
ya no problem just make sure the other guy noe the plan too. he quite blur sometimesOriginally posted by maestro:[QUOTE]Originally posted by moose:
[b]
Ya,i will ask the other guy on monday when i meet him,hehehee.Call me for the prata outing,heheeheh
err.. dunno leh.. who ar who ar????Originally posted by moose:Mai k k lah,Phoenix,who else in this forum do i share a working relationship with?haahah
ya no problem just make sure the other guy noe the plan too. he quite blur sometimesOriginally posted by phoenix09:[QUOTE]Originally posted by maestro:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by moose:
[b]
Ya,i will ask the other guy on monday when i meet him,hehehee.Call me for the prata outing,heheeheh