Dont worry, intro more gal to this guy lorOriginally posted by moose:Mai k k lah,Phoenix,who else in this forum do i share a working relationship with?haahah
I still cannot confirm. Inform you again later.Originally posted by maestro:if u go then i dont have to ask the other guy liao
Thought you know already? Never mind lar, comfirm with you later when back to office.Originally posted by moose:Ya,i will ask the other guy on monday when i meet him,hehehee.Call me for the prata outing,heheeheh
I most of the time blur blur, but not so blur until don't know there is a prata outing lar.Originally posted by maestro:ya no problem just make sure the other guy noe the plan too. he quite blur sometimes
BUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by gigalo:Hi Moose again... It's easy to locate you in this forum.. just go to the makan post and you will be there!!!! You are a hungry Ghost of all times...ahahahhahahah
ok fireIce tell him again where the outingOriginally posted by millennium:I most of the time blur blur, but not so blur until don't know there is a prata outing lar.
Ya,i don't mind introducing more girls to him,but see he wants or not,ahahaOriginally posted by maestro:Dont worry, intro more gal to this guy lor
no lah.. i realli dunno.. who ar..say leh...Originally posted by moose:Hahaha,you know lah,but just pretend dunno only,hehehe
huh??? men in specs???Originally posted by maestro:in us they have the men in black
in singapore they have th men in specs
Millenium lah,who else?ahahaOriginally posted by moose:Ya,i don't mind introducing more girls to him,but see he wants or not,ahaha
i dont think he mind oni ger in tatoo lehOriginally posted by moose:Ya,i don't mind introducing more girls to him,but see he wants or not,ahaha
no wonder they so compatable ....Originally posted by moose:Millenium lah,who else?ahaha
Then i go look for girls with tatoo lor,fireice is one,at least both have something in commmom,blurness,hahaahOriginally posted by maestro:i dont think he mind oni ger in tatoo leh
wat will she say
ya lor i think he will like lorOriginally posted by moose:Then i go look for girls with tatoo lor,fireice is one,at least both have something in commmom,blurness,hahaah
for FnU need to intro to him mehOriginally posted by millennium:Got people want to introduce girl to me?
Why me?
Why not FnU, Maestro or Moose?
Ya,introduce Maestro our squadron admin clerk,suits Maestro to a T,hahaahOriginally posted by millennium:Maestro:
Ok, I will start to intro girls to you.
Ermmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, let me see which type most suitable for you..............
My squadron admin clerk you want or not? Nice and gentle type.
u the organiser lehOriginally posted by FireIce:huh??
i saw my name being mentioned...
wat wat wat?????