Like that also can?? Wahhahaa...Originally posted by ButtWiser:Hmm,Blk 85 lor at Bedok North market there,the porridge,chicken wings and bak chor mee not bad leh.You aid central mah,and Bedok North is near Bedok Central,ahahaaha
I simply love that ba chor mee.Originally posted by ButtWiser:Hmm,Blk 85 lor at Bedok North market there,the porridge,chicken wings and bak chor mee not bad leh.You aid central mah,and Bedok North is near Bedok Central,ahahaaha
{Singapore Jalan Kayu Tosai... at where of couse at Jalan Kayu la ... )sayin abt Geylanng Lor 9..reminds me of the beef horfun..wa laoz eh..that one rocks man...wonder anyone tried bfore there??Originally posted by Cookee:Geylang Lor 9 frog leg porriage very nice, terribly hot with generous chili fillings.
Tried it a few times before,the beef kuay teow one kind of tok kong,then the tao huay is just around the corner,heeh can go ther for dessert while those horny fella can go somewhere furthre down for their own 'dessert',hahahaahOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:sayin abt Geylanng Lor 9..reminds me of the beef horfun..wa laoz eh..that one rocks man...wonder anyone tried bfore there??FnU
Yupz, the beef kway teow is nice!Originally posted by FATnUGLY:sayin abt Geylanng Lor 9..reminds me of the beef horfun..wa laoz eh..that one rocks man...wonder anyone tried bfore there??FnU
yah...but kinda expensive leeeeeeee...the tiong bahru 'bao' (buns) oso not bad leeeeeeeeee...I go tiong bahru cos I wanna eat the zui gweh and buns only..the rest heck it..and I heard the boss of the zui gweh bery rich leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..got dunno a bungalow and dunno how many cars..Originally posted by Ice82:Tiong Bahru market 'zhui gueh' ...... really VERY CHEAP stuff that ROCKS man .. best 'zhui gueh' i've ever had in my life
*drool*
hahahahaah those horny pple after eating the tao hway go for another round of dessert...hehehehOriginally posted by moose:Tried it a few times before,the beef kuay teow one kind of tok kong,then the tao huay is just around the corner,heeh can go ther for dessert while those horny fella can go somewhere furthre down for their own 'dessert',hahahaah
aahahahahahahah mooooose now I know wats your weak point liaoz...next time when wan to disturb you, I know wat to gif you eat liaozOriginally posted by moose:Durian??!!!Aaaah,get them away from me,i will have extra serving of tao huay while you have your durian,ahahaah
hmmmmm circuit road quite big leeeee..which one you referring to???Originally posted by phoenix09:wat about circuit road??
huh??? fnu...got which part one meh????? i tot juz one very very long strech there??? and fnu... i'm bored....Originally posted by FATnUGLY:hmmmmm circuit road quite big leeeee..which one you referring to???FnU
Chomp Chomp is the bestOriginally posted by millennium:How about Serangoon Garden.