Actually u consider last time and now, the tau huey a little lose standard already.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:hahahahaah those horny pple after eating the tao hway go for another round of dessert...heheheh
yah I agree wif you the tao hway rocks man...after tt I will normally relax for a while..tok abit of cock, then go over for a durian session...wat abt you mooose buddy..you like durian too???FnU
Go & try the night time duck rice & westen food.Originally posted by phoenix09:wat about circuit road??
Go & try the night time duck rice & westen food.Originally posted by stringray:[QUOTE]Originally posted by phoenix09:
[b]wat about circuit road??
Which poly???Originally posted by KTE:Aiyah, just come to my poly's canteens and eat lah! Cheap and not so good, but CHEAP!!! HA HA HA!!!
Ok loh, u call me lah!Originally posted by phoenix09:eh stringray.......we go on a date alone...ok..to makan at circuit road...in??
Ok loh, u call me lah!Originally posted by stringray:[QUOTE]Originally posted by phoenix09:
[b]eh stringray.......we go on a date alone...ok..to makan at circuit road...in??
Can....can, can, can.Originally posted by phoenix09:wat cannnot anytime.. u mean u can't even spare time for your wife and children??? :p
Can....can, can, can.Originally posted by stringray:[QUOTE]Originally posted by phoenix09:
[b]wat cannnot anytime.. u mean u can't even spare time for your wife and children??? :p
Well what to do???Originally posted by phoenix09:haha!! regreting marrying me liao izzit?? :p :p :p :p :p well....too late ... :p :p :p :p
Well what to do???Originally posted by stringray:[QUOTE]Originally posted by phoenix09:
[b]haha!! regreting marrying me liao izzit?? :p :p :p :p :p well....too late ... :p :p :p :p
Hmmm..... I oso must be fair to my other wivies meh.Originally posted by phoenix09:so...its too late liao...so from today.... u must obey wat i say..first,,stop finding your other wives and start to support me and baby.. :p
Hmmm..... I oso must be fair to my other wivies meh.Originally posted by stringray:[QUOTE]Originally posted by phoenix09:
[b]so...its too late liao...so from today.... u must obey wat i say..first,,stop finding your other wives and start to support me and baby.. :p
Erhh............Originally posted by phoenix09:when did u ever start supporting me and my baby be4???????
Erhh............Originally posted by stringray:[QUOTE]Originally posted by phoenix09:
[b]when did u ever start supporting me and my baby be4???????
eh... u must remember that i work so hard to raise the baby...how to remember all these thing??? :pOriginally posted by stringray:Oh my god.....
When u marry......when u have baby.....
Dun tell me u 4got
*SOB*
Stingray now sad, sad liao
*feel like a knife stab stingray heart*
Hee :p
good nite!!!Originally posted by stringray:Hmmmm.....at least u remember me & baby.
Very tired liao. want to Z...
nitey nite
Heeheehee :p :p :p
U too. Take care.Originally posted by phoenix09:good nite!!!
I go there about once or twice every week but evening diffcult to find seat and parking space.Originally posted by stringray:Chomp Chomp is the best
I like the food there
Sometime afternoon I bo liao go to NYP for lunch. Got 1 canteen the food quite good, but don't know that one call canteen what.Originally posted by moose:I wonder NYP canteen how huh,issit any good,heheehh