------------------ Sukoru Reonhato aka Lucifer en' vincent. ~*~ THE FALLEN ANGEL ~*~ I am too sinful for what I have done, I quit hacking and went bonker. I have no life, no love, no feelings, no emotions, no idea, no brain, no sense, no everything. I am walking away, away to have a better life Join us in remaking this world. Copyright 2002.
bigdeal
Originally posted by sukoru:
Chey! Let me say: BBQ at east coast.
i on!!
------------------ Don't Flame Me.
RuthBaby
I DUN MIND ORGANISING
RuthBaby
BEST IF have chalet...
sukoru
wat I can give in is S$30. other depends on you. Hint: Downtown east chalet have soccer period offer package. s$268 for 3D/2N, NTUC members s$228 (3D/2N). I just came back home from chalet btw...
------------------ Sukoru Reonhato aka Lucifer en' vincent. ~*~ THE FALLEN ANGEL ~*~ I am too sinful for what I have done, I quit hacking and went bonker. I have no life, no love, no feelings, no emotions, no idea, no brain, no sense, no everything. I am walking away, away to have a better life Join us in remaking this world. Copyright 2002.
sukoru
And on the meantime, we can donate Jason some hard cash to maintain this website.
sukoru
If you all want, I create IRC chatroom, then all go in discuss.
RuthBaby
come to #wetdreams
Prodigy
mmmmmmmmm...
makan session sounds good
Honeybunz
Originally posted by RuthBaby:
come to #wetdreams
which server? Galaxynet?
------------------ Make money. Make big money!
RuthBaby
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
which server? Galaxynet?
yes...
Devil1976
~~
Estee
Any army guys here? Can book the chalet at Chevron Jurong East? Cheaper!!! Have BBQ pit and swimming pool too. The Chalet something like East Coast just lack of the beach. It's just a suggestion.
RuthBaby
must ask ns guys to book?
Estee
army guys, airforce guys or marine guys. armed forces can liao. But they only have five units. All two storey.
bigdeal
aiyah.. any GUY will do... as long as RICH GUY can liao... pay all mah.. duh~
------------------ Don't Flame Me.
AngelDark
ruth ar ruth
if u org hor
i dun mind helping out =)
i miss ur lasagna keke
------------------ Never will I be the same again. Winds of change bring me to a different light. The darkness merges with the sun. And the moon shines with eternal brightness.
sukoru
On liao, Food isn't a problem... can get some cheap fried noodles, 4-8kg of chicken wings at $10-20. Hot dogs, satay, sotongballs, chilli stingray.
Lets know who's going, then sum up our funds.
sukoru
Btw, someone inform: ah nic and Jason. This is a good chance for Jason to ask for donation.
WinBoi84
You Wo De Fen Ma?(Am I included?)
------------------ Pro is Pro, No Excuse...
sukoru
Each contribute some $$, then all join in. But those bu4 liang2 siao4 nian2...
Churra
Can i dun organise this time? Just take it that i am taking "leave".