------------------Originally posted by RuthBaby:not sooo soon i guess
becos im pretty busy wif werk these daes
maybe sept??
pls email mi all hps @ [email protected]
Go BEGGING...? :pOriginally posted by sukoru:Btw, someone inform: ah nic and Jason. This is a good chance for Jason to ask for donation.
Originally posted by Churra:Can i dun organise this time?
Just take it that i am taking "leave".
Originally posted by RuthBaby:not sooo soon i guess
becos im pretty busy wif werk these daes
maybe sept??
pls email mi all hps @ [email protected]
Yeah~~ still habe lah!Originally posted by Devil1976:GOOD! September my Birthday... You people can buy gifts for me at the same time...? :p
Err.... You still have my HP no?
I got sources from ppl who say u're some chio bu amongst all these loser gals from sgforums ar?Originally posted by Churra:Can i dun organise this time?
Just take it that i am taking "leave".
DUN... Sabo me again...? -_-"Originally posted by RuthBaby:Yeah~~ still habe lah!
Hurhurhur
...like dat, ur birthday we can buy you gift, but you must book the chalet for us.
Ok, nevermind...
Sgforum will share money (each 50cent) and big one big gift for you.
$15 also better than don't have...?Originally posted by sukoru:Lets see, if got 30 people going... 30 X 50 cent = $15...
$15 gift u also want??
Originally posted by sukoru:What can we buy with $15?
Lets caculate the worst..
if let say, 15 people going only...
And all contribute 10 cent...
15 X 10 cent = $1.50
How about that? 1.5?