I tried them in Hongkong, big n yummy but 'ni'Originally posted by udontknowme:beef balls
'za leong' erm...its you tiao in chee cheong fun
basket...a lot leh![]()
i no have favourite
i just have a long list of likes and loves![]()

Originally posted by snobbish:For joy peace and laughter![]()

eeewwwwOriginally posted by choco B:Skali is literally hello kitty dumpling... cat meat filling![]()
those bao tat got opening at the top the best and deliciousOriginally posted by Ito_^:i like buns!!![]()
this one has really good paos...Originally posted by Ito_^:i like buns!!![]()
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:

melting gold pao?????Originally posted by R3SsH|n:
y no spore outlet!!!Originally posted by snobbish:melting gold pao?????Sounds yummy
Will go try later![]()
LOLOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:![]()
are we at that stage already?
so nice..see liao feel like bitingOriginally posted by snobbish:
hanor..the time i went sunway lagoon's shopping centre then eat de...it was really good!Originally posted by snobbish:y no spore outlet!!!
Cry liao cos sooo tempted![]()
do all crystal jade restaurants serve dim sum?Originally posted by snobbish:Arrrggghh..Craving for my favourite food in the world. Seriously i think even if i eat it 24/7 i wun get sickEsp my fav Xiao long Bao from Crystal Jade
Served throughout the daylight hours seven days a week, dim sum (literally meaning "to touch the heart") are snacks of freshly-steamed or fried Chinese "canapés". These remarkably-diverse examples of culinary innovation feature many different ingredients. There are scores of different varieties, though the daily selection will always include steamed shrimp dumplings (har gau), steamed pork and shrimp dumplings (siu mai), deep-fried spring rolls (tsun quen) and steamed barbecued pork buns (cha siu bau).
nope..not all...Originally posted by rane:do all crystal jade restaurants serve dim sum?
thanks for reply. I only know the crystal jade at holland v and taka serve dim sum.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:nope..not all...
a list of crystal jade restaurant...Originally posted by rane:thanks for reply. I only know the crystal jade at holland v and taka serve dim sum.drrooling for their dim sum, yumi yumi!
You'll be glad to know that the toa payoh and bishan branches also serve dim sum.Originally posted by rane:thanks for reply. I only know the crystal jade at holland v and taka serve dim sum.drrooling for their dim sum, yumi yumi!
Hello Kitty eat Hello kitty dumplingsOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:i like dimsum oso. bt my frds no like.
nabeiz. i saw ur fotos so appetising liddat. until... wat the... farnie cats... spoil my appetite.
zhu chang fen muz go wan doh sek. n u knw i one of the odd few who no like zhu chang fen one.
chicken feet muz go 88. no bones one.