when i was young i almost chocked while eating har gao.Originally posted by popmynutsy:i can eat many many har gao.![]()

thats my intentionOriginally posted by ^template^:Now see the pictures of dim sum, now feel hungry liao.![]()
Originally posted by snobbish:What's the green colour thing on the right?[/b]
i guess it is coconut ballsOriginally posted by killtuna:What's the green colour thing on the right?
Quincy:Originally posted by Quinsy:I'm hungry. I want to eat XLB!!!
RAWR! I am QuinSy not QuinCy!Originally posted by snobbish:Quincy:
Imagine now a juicy XLB ..U are gg 2 eat it..u bite a small hole..the soup sppppeeesss out..u drink the soup..then put vinegar on the fragant pork and savour it![]()
my saliva drooping liaoOriginally posted by snobbish:Quincy:
Imagine now a juicy XLB ..U are gg 2 eat it..u bite a small hole..the soup sppppeeesss out..u drink the soup..then put vinegar on the fragant pork and savour it
Originally posted by Quinsy:RAWR! I am QuinSy not QuinCy!
*Stabs stabs Snoppish, use meat to make XLB!*
Originally posted by Quinsy:RAWR! I am QuinSy not QuinCy!
*Stabs stabs Snoppish, use meat to make XLB!*

no food IMO can be compared 2 dim sum, esp my fav Har kow n xiao long baoOriginally posted by Kenashi:my saliva drooping liao
my colleagues n i are suppose to go to teahouse for the dinner buffet which include dimsum on friday
but last minute they want to eat steamboat instead, next time lah![]()
yalor, too bad my colleagues giving me a treat for my birthdayOriginally posted by snobbish:no food IMO can be compared 2 dim sum, esp my fav Har kow n xiao long bao![]()
hungry...*whimpers*Originally posted by snobbish:![]()
yr bird day they should let u choose mahOriginally posted by Kenashi:yalor, too bad my colleagues giving me a treat for my birthday
so have to give them face lah![]()
sorryOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
snoooobbiiiishhhhhhhhh!!!!
still got many days till weekend leh...![]()
pluto oni has dimsum on weekends u know...![]()
Hotplate XLB from Crystal Jade, wth egg..Originally posted by Quinsy:hungry...*whimpers*

Tried before, taste more like dumplings then XLB to me lor.Originally posted by snobbish:Hotplate XLB from Crystal Jade, wth egg..
* a little dry cos of the hotplate, not much soup
its jus a novelty, stick to traditional ones still the bestOriginally posted by udontknowme:the xlb with egg looks interesting leh...![]()
i'll probably go try it...but unless its really WONDAHFOOR~, i'll probably stick with the usual more traditional ones...
traditional ones better..trust me...i done crystal jade before..Originally posted by udontknowme:the xlb with egg looks interesting leh...![]()
i'll probably go try it...but unless its really WONDAHFOOR~, i'll probably stick with the usual more traditional ones...