Yeps Agreed! Opps sorry fo the wrong infor. Tot its Yung Luk. Turns out to e wah luk.Originally posted by snobbish:Good dim sum is worth every cent![]()
Okie! On horOriginally posted by soulwinner:I should bring snobbish to legend garden or pearl river for Dim sum....![]()
where is the exact location?Originally posted by snobbish:neber tried Tung lok b4...
The one at harbour at Tiong Bahru Plaza not bad leh
For cheap n nice my fav is at Geylang
1)Wan dao sek
2)MongKOk Dimsum
Me love the dim sum there, yumi yumi!!!Originally posted by soulwinner:Meet u organise a dim sum session one day... I know holland v Crystal operate till 4am most of the day....![]()
wang jiaoOriginally posted by killtuna:I dragging my frens down to geylang for dim sum after seeing this thread. Wan dao sek or MongKOk Dimsum better? How to go there? Price range? Thanks for help![]()
Where issit? I wan go geylang one lehOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:wang jiao
mongkok=wang jiao laOriginally posted by killtuna:Where issit? I wan go geylang one leh![]()
Oh haha kk..Can tell me how to go there and price range? Thanks alotOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:mongkok=wang jiao la
cannot.Originally posted by killtuna:Oh haha kk..Can tell me how to go there and price range? Thanks alot
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:cannot.
what? u gonna hit me by throwing all your jc books?Originally posted by killtuna:![]()
dim sum time now, let's go eat it. No, no, no violence!!! One place to recommend for people who dun mind going to that place, Jalan Besar. This stall in Jln besar sells quite good dim sum, it's been around for many years already. Shop: Rei chun (think it's somethinglike dat). unforturnately, they increase the price so me and sis stop patronising liao!!! Ever brought my friend that and my friend loves the honey white steam chicken, yumi also my favourite. Only thing I dun like is the location, a little sleazy leh!!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:what? u gonna hit me by throwing all your jc books?
i ate at mongkok b4, i find the taste average onlyOriginally posted by menoob:i went to both mongkok & wan tou sek
overall, i find wan tou sek's dimsum taste better
price similar
but wan tou sek use plastic disposable bowls as cups
geylang has 2 main street, odd and even lorongs
mongkok is @ lor8, facing main road
wantousek is at main road(odd), near lorong 17
What's with the stereotyping? I searched for it online and asked a few people about it but I couldn't get an answer so I asked for your help since you obviously know where it is. Isn't that what a community is supposed to be about? Helping one another. But apparently you think that answering me will be spoonfeeding me so be it.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:what? u gonna hit me by throwing all your jc books?
not nice one..all their dim sum is use pork instead of prawn 2 save $$..Good dimsum not this way..But i never try that steam chicken b4, will go tryOriginally posted by rane:dim sum time now, let's go eat it. No, no, no violence!!! One place to recommend for people who dun mind going to that place, Jalan Besar. This stall in Jln besar sells quite good dim sum, it's been around for many years already. Shop: Rei chun (think it's somethinglike dat). unforturnately, they increase the price so me and sis stop patronising liao!!! Ever brought my friend that and my friend loves the honey white steam chicken, yumi also my favourite. Only thing I dun like is the location, a little sleazy leh!!
i don't help jc students.Originally posted by killtuna:What's with the stereotyping? I searched for it online and asked a few people about it but I couldn't get an answer so I asked for your help since you obviously know where it is. Isn't that what a community is supposed to be about? Helping one another. But apparently you think that answering me will be spoonfeeding me so be it.
Sorry for being offtopic..Let's get back to food![]()