I like the otah ones.Originally posted by FireIce:
It seems FI also share the same hobby as me..Originally posted by FireIce:
Polar Cafe curry puff - nice filling, but expensive.Originally posted by TYING:Anyone knows where sells very nice curry puffs? I only know recently got one at compass point kopitiam, skin very crispy.
It's Polar.Originally posted by menoob:mobil stations sells good currypuffs + yummy chicken pie
forgot its polar or delifrance
somebody oredi mentioned above...........tip topOriginally posted by meltz:sorry dont know the address ..
the famous curry puff at Ang Mo kio Centre coffee shop .. next to jubidee (dont know hw to spell)
It's Tip Top curry puff.Originally posted by meltz:sorry dont know the address ..
the famous curry puff at Ang Mo kio Centre coffee shop .. next to jubidee (dont know hw to spell)
yesterday the makan program o ch8 recommended nice curry puffs at balestier coffee shop = think it's the one opp thomsonmedical centre. There are 5 flavours: curry potato with chicken, potato, sardine, otah and vegetarian puffs. Curry puff with chicken is $1, sardine is 70 cents.Originally posted by TYING:Anyone knows where sells very nice curry puffs? I only know recently got one at compass point kopitiam, skin very crispy.
My father da bao back for me the curry potato ones. I think it is better than the outside curry puff. can be said above avg, but it still cant beat the one i tried at compass point sweet corner. I think the one there suit me better.Originally posted by rane:yesterday the makan program o ch8 recommended nice curry puffs at balestier coffee shop = think it's the one opp thomsonmedical centre. There are 5 flavours: curry potato with chicken, potato, sardine, otah and vegetarian puffs. Curry puff with chicken is $1, sardine is 70 cents.
Go try it and let us know if it is so nice as the two hosts claimed.![]()
aiseh at amk only? very near my house shall go try one dayOriginally posted by chiabaliao:It's Tip Top curry puff.