u r farking fat! get out of here la!Originally posted by crabx:eat botak jones will become botak? i want my hair leh... later i botak then i not yandao anymore![]()
another moron who dunno how to use google.Originally posted by deathscythe99:TPY got meh? where?
136 from kovan mrt to ang mo kio.Originally posted by missqi:eh how to go the amk one from serangoon junior college ah?
anyone knows?![]()
They are trying to be kind to the other hawkers, I guess.Originally posted by monoslayer:dammit.. went yesterday for dinner only to find out they r closed on Mondays!! nb...![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:The TP outlet has an area like a beer garden, and yes, BJ serves beer there.
another moron who dunno how to use google.
[b]Hours and location for Botak Jones TOA PAYOH
970A TOA PAYOH NORTH
Phone / Fax: 6258-6-225
Monday - Saturday 12:00 noon til 10:00 pm
Sunday closed
http://www.botakjones.com/operation.htm[/b]
sure a not?Originally posted by kukububu:they are opening one branch at depot road ... the newly renovated canteen just beside the industral warehouses ....
must drink liang teh then wont fall sickOriginally posted by Chris1988:wah lao i hear you all talk i abit tabolek tahan alr. but i just had a fever 2 nights ago after eating LJS![]()
it's true. i live opp the food centre. but now they still renovating. dun noe when then start biz.Originally posted by menoob:sure a not?
i will definitely try when i opens