where you going to open tell us we sure go there and support....!!!Originally posted by foody:Ya is like tori-Q. Tats y I am thinking opening a stall at hawker center to avoid competition. N oso start up cost is lower. BTW anyone of u got try my BBQ? I know is x during the new year time. but u know its new year.
Originally posted by foody:Ya is like tori-Q. Tats y I am thinking opening a stall at hawker center to avoid competition. N oso start up cost is lower. BTW anyone of u got try my BBQ? I know is x during the new year time. but u know its new year.
"mei shi jia"Originally posted by silvercap:I'm also interest in food business, do u need any assistant?
I never try ur tori-yaki, but wish to try.
btw: Wo shi mei she jia.
u r so humourous.Originally posted by silvercap:
I'm also interest in food business, do u need any assistant?
I never try ur tori-yaki, but wish to try.btw: Wo shi mei she jia.
eh, I would like to know alsoOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):hmm how much u rent that stall? and from who actually?![]()
who is the organiser actually? got the company name? haha that is my final question haha..Originally posted by foody:Sorry, nxt time no ad liao. Cos cannot affort to sponser leh, so must at less pay for the raw material price lar.
I rent the stall for 5K for 16days. A friend of mine is the organiser. I oso happen to know a few organiser for basa malam.
For basa malam cheaper around 15 days rent from 1.5K -2.5K.
BTW me now oso making a new version of beijing duck, with chinese herb one. Tats y need to learn pro duck chopping skill.
the rental very expensiveOriginally posted by foody:Sorry, nxt time no ad liao. Cos cannot affort to sponser leh, so must at less pay for the raw material price lar.
I rent the stall for 5K for 16days. A friend of mine is the organiser. I oso happen to know a few organiser for basa malam.
For basa malam cheaper around 15 days rent from 1.5K -2.5K.
BTW me now oso making a new version of beijing duck, with chinese herb one. Tats y need to learn pro duck chopping skill.
never go RHB leh...Originally posted by foody:HI,
Did anyone went to the river hong bao during the new year?
If so did u buy any food from the store at the funfair selling Japanese BBQ, all "Chuan Chuan Shao"?
So how u find the food?
BTW I m one of the owner.
We are thinking of opening a hawker stall selling tis Japanese BBQ.
So would like to ask for some suggestion on which is a good place to start?
N will u go to a hawker center to eat Japanese BBQ?
Thanks.
Me from CHCOriginally posted by foody:Will be selling with rice when my stall open.
This coming Fri, sat and sun got event at expo for city harvest. stall goiing at 1K for 3 days. expected 50K ppl to turn up.
Anyone interested? BTW I do not have a cut of the profit. Jz doing it cos I cannot go for the event so c anyone can go.
Sure make money 1. dun miss.
pasa malam? .. fri? ok.. maybe i will drop by...Originally posted by foody:Will be selling with rice when my stall open.
This coming Fri, sat and sun got event at expo for city harvest. stall goiing at 1K for 3 days. expected 50K ppl to turn up.
Anyone interested? BTW I do not have a cut of the profit. Jz doing it cos I cannot go for the event so c anyone can go.
Sure make money 1. dun miss.