not Pasar Malam, is an Easter Carnival Extravaganza(from April 6-8 in Expo HallOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):pasa malam? .. fri? ok.. maybe i will drop by...![]()
Most of the CHC mei mei know how to dress nice nice, some of the famous actress like Belinda also from CHC.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):organised by CHC?? that mean alot of sexy xiao mei mei right?![]()
So you just go to xian mei mei and not to praise god la? Okay lah..maybe have... you'll most probably go Oh MY GOD! That chio bu boobs sibeh tua liap!Originally posted by silvercap:Most of the CHC mei mei know how to dress nice nice, some of the famous actress like Belinda also from CHC.
Our church got over 45k members.
Interest?
Pls pm me, I can bring u there.
p/s: My cell group leader is a beautiful mei mei.
no lah, this is the way how I talk to "I-like-flings(m)" .Originally posted by Quinsy:So you just go to xian mei mei and not to praise god la? Okay lah..maybe have... you'll most probably go Oh MY GOD! That chio bu boobs sibeh tua liap!
Kns, this kinda ppl give Christians a bad bad name.
Heh, but to keep up the good name of Christians, one should avoid such talk. LOL.Originally posted by silvercap:no lah, this is the way how I talk to "I-like-flings(m)".
see human, speak like human; see ghost, speak like ghost.
ok, u teach me how to talk when "I-like-flings(m) " want to see mei mei?Originally posted by Quinsy:Heh, but to keep up the good name of Christians, one should avoid such talk. LOL.
checked b4 lah. if not why u think she is the mod of my forum??Originally posted by silvercap:ok, u teach me how to talk when "I-like-flings(m) " want to see mei mei?
Should I ask him go check with Quinsy, she is the most beautiful mei mei?![]()
OK If any of u out there r going BBQing nxt week. I can sponser 12 stick each of my Yakitori n Yakiniku, a few stick of Unagi n Chicken wing.Any taker for this above offer?
How? Any taker?