yea, most prolly see if i can go there on Sunday and snap some pics on my ownOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah. I never been to this kind of theme restaurant leh.. would like to try out.![]()
The prata has moved to the other corner. Next to Joaquim Buffet.Originally posted by mystee:i walked passed last sun... anyone know if prata is the same as last time one? haiz.. i missed the prata..
take out one bk from shelf, flip open and act pro lor..Originally posted by sillyme:you can try to take one and pretend lor..
see how others react
level 1Originally posted by rainee:Which floor is this food court on?![]()
okie thanks...watch Pirates of Caribbean then will go and eat here...Originally posted by FireIce:level 1
under the escalator on the right when u enter the convention centre
oic.. thanks!Originally posted by sillyme:The prata has moved to the other corner. Next to Joaquim Buffet.
is it!Originally posted by sillyme:hey. the books are real!
But only a few lah, and mostly Reader's Digest compilations.Originally posted by rainee:is it!![]()
This Sunday I go browse around...Is there a library nearby there?![]()
real library...cos sometimes got library in shopping mall one ma, dunno got one in suntec or notOriginally posted by sillyme:But only a few lah, and mostly Reader's Digest compilations.
Real library or the foodcourt one?![]()
donch have.Originally posted by rainee:real library...cos sometimes got library in shopping mall one ma, dunno got one in suntec or not![]()
kns yesterday i went and the place so full until can't even walk!Originally posted by sillyme:Look out for the Hokkien mee stall. The cook dances while cooking![]()
Which is also crowded right?Originally posted by rainee:kns yesterday i went and the place so full until can't even walk!
In the end had to eat in another food court in Suntec City![]()
yes, also very crowdedOriginally posted by sillyme:Which is also crowded right?
Ya, that place is quite small. Especially when there are big conventions going on.
Yup. And very much cheaper.Originally posted by FireIce:the basement foodcourt has not bad food oso
the kopitiam at tower 4 has nice yong tau hu
go earlier. dun go during lunch hour. or dinner hour. unless u r willing to stand and wait for someone to empty their tablesOriginally posted by Ferret:Going this...friday. I hope. Or this wed.![]()
probably be alone so easier to find seats anyway.Originally posted by rainee:go earlier. dun go during lunch hour. or dinner hour. unless u r willing to stand and wait for someone to empty their tables![]()