chicken skinOriginally posted by Master -_-:I mean those really chicken skin with no fats lining it... Kana scolded by my gf sia during lunch for eating mine and her chicken skin![]()
Those harmless crispy skin really can increase cholestrol level ah? What about my favourite salmon skin![]()
What about the Bishop's nose aka Chicken backside? I just love themHeard got a place that sells a plate of just fried bishop's nose...just like in Taiwan
LKSM?Originally posted by Mospeada:chicken skin
wah...nice siah...where all the seasoning is...
sibeh ho jiat ah...
i think it's at waterloo or something...Originally posted by elindra:It's fattening but sinfully delicious
Really? Where do they sell Bishop nose
Not eaten it for like 12 yrs already
Last time I ate it was at my friend's place and I didn't know it was Bishop's nose but it was delicious!!
Originally posted by Master -_-:so is it harmful eating chicken skin?![]()
look. everything keep in moderation.Originally posted by Master -_-:so is it harmful eating chicken skin?![]()
Which is heavily covered in feathersOriginally posted by Ito_^:look. everything keep in moderation.
and i'd bet someone will tell u all the injections and chemicals gets concentrated in the chicken skin. which i think is rubbish, if there are any, it'd be the guts.
in fact, someone told me the tip of the chicken wing cannot be eaten because chickens touches things with their wings.![]()
i oso kena, eat her kfc chicken skinOriginally posted by Master -_-:I mean those really chicken skin with no fats lining it... Kana scolded by my gf sia during lunch for eating mine and her chicken skin![]()
Those harmless crispy skin really can increase cholestrol level ah? What about my favourite salmon skin![]()
What about the Bishop's nose aka Chicken backside? I just love themHeard got a place that sells a plate of just fried bishop's nose...just like in Taiwan
ya lorOriginally posted by de_middle:i oso kena, eat her kfc chicken skin
damn wasted leh, eat kfc remove the chicken skin........![]()
But you guys want slim gfs maOriginally posted by Master -_-:ya lor![]()
want to snatch also cannot![]()
got one time, we went to kfc and ordered chicken with the skin removed..![]()
Then you have to live with someone fleshy like meOriginally posted by the Bear:if i find Mrs Bear, i pray to God that she's not a health freak
Originally posted by elindra:Then you have to live with someone fleshy like me
I love chicken skin since I was a little bear
Salmon skin is high in fat but it is healthy fat (Omega 3) but, it all depends on how you prepare it too - deep fried or grilled. Anything deep fried is not too good.Originally posted by Master -_-:salmon skin..yumz...![]()