si mi si Shi Nai ??Originally posted by FireIce:dun later go there but end up at Shi Nai HK cafe...
orh .. I thought some hanky panky ... no la .. won't miss, yesterday drive pass and saw the big big signboard, then hor one more question, where can park car there ?Originally posted by FireIce:beside wee nam kee the HK cafe loh
wah kor ... so much thing to eat some more... how to lose weight, the things you say are my favourite food ... hmm ... ( now fighting with the devil what to do next ) ..Originally posted by FireIce:behind got one carpark
shi nai is HK cafe loh, u can eat pineapple bun, french toast, horfun, "instant noodles" (it's called ding mian), got pasta, dim sum.....must try mango ice.....
because I embrace this pharse, I from 75 kg now weight 95 ... my wife telling me that I am going to die soon ..Originally posted by FireIce:enjoy life while u can lah........
err ... excerise - no more, sleep - never enough, stressed - always .. I know, I know , mine is a classic recipe for doom day to come ..Originally posted by FireIce:cannot blame on food mah
u got exercise or not?
do u have enuf sleep?
are u always stressed?
Sometime not so cheap, for me I add, prawns, minced meat, lup cheong and vegetable.. ..Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Cheapest would be home cooked instant noodles...![]()
just go eat the $2 duck rice I just mentioned in the thread. NOt bad, the stall owners prepared the duck himself.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Any good suggestion for some heap but good food .... not so cheap also can ...
tt one is chai chee bak chor mee lohOriginally posted by StarPuppy:AMK..near library, next to courts
got one sell bak chor mee..not bad![]()
I eat before, hmmm not so nice ... there is one in Serangoon North's coffee shop facing the road. better .. use to be $2.00 recently increase to $2.50 ... still can eat .. niceOriginally posted by FireIce:tt one is chai chee bak chor mee loh
but i dun think is original
like franchise leh
you can have mineOriginally posted by Aaron8209:today jia sai mai?LOL![]()

tot you want to " jia sai " ?Originally posted by Aaron8209:nowadays..nth eat so sian,...![]()
argh ... my wife change her mind again .. last minute go to Hougang Mall for the claypot rice and Korean BBQ !!Originally posted by FireIce:dun later go there but end up at Shi Nai HK cafe...
marry me.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:argh ... my wife change her mind again .. last minute go to Hougang Mall for the claypot rice and Korean BBQ !!When can I try your chicken rice !!!!