Just to eat chicken rice ?Originally posted by FireIce:marry me.
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Just to eat chicken rice ?![]()
First time hear marry is for eating ...lol ..Originally posted by FireIce:ah, we can eat other things too
like.....eerrm.......zai lai laksa.......HK street fish meat beehoon.......xin wang HK cafe...........hahahahaha
two standard drinks ... you and I ? hmmn .. ok too bad me no more holding credit cards...Originally posted by FireIce:if you have UOB credit card, u can try the below:
211 Roof Terrace Cafe @ holland road shopping centre
1-for-1 pasta or pizza
valid till 31st Aug
with min purchase of 2 standard drinks
another one is 1-for-1 regular pasta or pizza @ modestos
valid from mon to thurs
valid till 31st aug
not valid on national day and eve
will go there, since so highly recommended .. got a feeling maybe got to go alone ... will I get to see you there?Originally posted by FireIce:eh, u and ur wife lah.....
no uob cc?
then too bad
pls go back to wee nam kee
I will bear in mind to date you ...Originally posted by FireIce:tt depends on whether got ppl date me there to eat or not
for a moment I forgot I am married ..Originally posted by FireIce:pls ask ur wife permission
ok.. I asked my wife leow, she say chin chai.. you want to join us there tonight ???Originally posted by FireIce:pls ask ur wife permission
ha ha ha .. expected this answer .. but I a bit scared le .. last minutes my sayang say want to eat something else .. then haiz ...Originally posted by FireIce:no thanks
i dun wanna be lightbulb.
you know you char bor la... always ask where and what to eat ... can't give answer get angry. so must prepare some choice for her to choose .. choose already then change mind.. woman's right to change mind one mah ... man really got no right like that .. ( talk some more, people call me " Kia Bor " )Originally posted by FireIce:since she always decides, why u still have to think where to go when ultimately will end up somewhere else she likes?
tried, did not work very well ... some more can say we don't think alike anymore ... wah pian .. better avoid this ... dangerous one .. anyway got to go... later let you know if I got to eat the chicken rice ...Originally posted by FireIce:each make one list of his own and her own places to eat
then see got any matches or not
which part ? Address ? Nice or not ? ( actually should not ask, not nice you wouldn't recommend right ? )Originally posted by FireIce:no try the steamboat before
if toking about ma la huo guo, i usually go beach rd....
$12 or $15 (with f/f drinks)
2 types of soup
tks.. but if you got chance to try the novena one ( the one with 5 different soup ), please post your comments... xie xie !Originally posted by FireIce:those beach road ones i wun say is bery nice lah
quite pu tong ingredients.....
for this price, dun have high expectations lah
i dun take ma la, so i dunno the ma la taste good or not
me always take chicken and tomyam........i like the tomyam......
everything throw in the soup oso end up same taste wat.....
me go the $15 one bcos got f/f drinks and the uncle nicer than the $12 one