ya ya ya ... I taken this kind one before ... many years ago ... hmm ... must go apply for UOB cc now ... but must go back my word on apply for cc .. ..... what the heck !!??!?! eat more important leh ...Originally posted by FireIce:i jus had korean steamboat on monday with a forumite
at excelsior hotel, this restaurant call Awon
dinner is $22.80++ for weekdays
50% discount with UOB cc (but you dun have)
authentic korean buffet with hot plate in the middle and a moat of soup around the hot plate
best thing is, u wun be smelly after eating
orh ... if me card holder, my wife sub, still consider two card holder right ?Originally posted by FireIce:UOB debit card oso can
most of the dining privileges are for both cc and dc
the 50% disc in Awon is for uob cardholders
oic ... ok understand leow .. thanks.Originally posted by FireIce:1 card can oredi wat
discount off the bill, not per pax
Why u jealous meh ??Originally posted by TehJarVu:why fifi entertain this origamist so much?
Actually, she was answering a call for help - help me to look for good and cheap food .. she is a very nice person .. I hope to eat her one day - err I mean to eat with her !Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Why u jealous meh ??![]()
Tonight bring my 10 yrs boy to see HarryOriginally posted by FireIce:cos it's about food.
i like food
i like to talk about food
There is nice nasi bryani at the north point food court.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Tonight bring my 10 yrs boy to see Harry
Porter at Yishun, any good recommendation for fast food cos got no time for proper dinner. Pleaseeeeeeeee no Mac ... ( I am sick of it .. .. )![]()
That's nice, but I am thinking quick bit .. because, after work then rush home to fetch sone etc ... afraid no time for proper dinner . .Originally posted by zix1:There is nice nasi bryani at the north point food court.
which hotel can u see Harry the porter?Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Tonight bring my 10 yrs boy to see Harry
Porter at Yishun, any good recommendation for fast food cos got no time for proper dinner. Pleaseeeeeeeee no Mac ... ( I am sick of it .. .. )![]()
ya hor .. got BK there, I like BK, not Mac...Originally posted by FireIce:me always go there eat BK
Funnyeeeeee !!Originally posted by Master -_-:which hotel can u see Harry the porter?![]()
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:ya hor .. got BK there, I like BK, not Mac...why you always give suggestion that I like one ??
thanks..
any good recommendation for orchard road area ?Originally posted by FireIce:cos it's about food.
i like food
i like to talk about food
imperial treasure @ takaOriginally posted by ahshuiger:any good recommendation for orchard road area ?
thanksOriginally posted by FireIce:imperial treasure @ taka
breeks @ taka
pepper lunch @ taka
coffee club @ taka
soup spoon @ paragon
soup restaurant @ paragon
spageddies @ paragon
sushi tei @ paragon
sun with moon @ wheelock
Sorry, I very boring one hor .. I went back there again, I saw the street name, it is Hougang Ave 1. Tried the Wan Ton mee, nice only $2.00. Tasted the fishball mee too ... err so so but very big portion for $2.00 .. believe esle where can sell for two bowls with it.. then I order the mee rubus,... hmmn very fragant ... enjoy it ...Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Tonight, I pass Hougang and decided to eat there, went to the hawker centre at Blk 105, sorry don't know the road name ( any how drive there one ) ... The western food is cheap and nice. I also tasted the fishhead soup ( not so nice ), the cheng tng, good... and best of all, the Bedok Chwee Kuay...!! ta bao somemore... hmmm ... will go back again . . .![]()