wth? pizza not cooked!?!? omg thats ridiculous!!!!Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:I got same problem with Pizza, either forget the cheese or chilli or both ... one time the pizza is not even cook when delivered .. sigh .. I hate home delivery, but then, the family wanted it... what to do ?? Bear with it lor ...![]()
Exactly. So tell me how is the deliveryman inform you about his arrival? Knock on the door?Originally posted by Unidentified:TS , you can always leave ur main door half open mah
when deliverman comes , you go toward the door so he wont need to ring bell
ya... that time really spoilt everyone appetite ... sigh ... they finally delivered cooked pizza after some two over hour ordeal and we had actually settled our dinner with instant noodles, the new pizza was keep in fridge for the next two days ...Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:wth? pizza not cooked!?!? omg thats ridiculous!!!!
i stay in mansionette and since the delivery is like close to an hr, i always upstairs in my room playing com or ps2.Originally posted by Unidentified:TS , you can always leave ur main door half open mah
when deliverman comes , you go toward the door so he wont need to ring bell
be direct! say 'hello can i have 20 packet of curry sauce'Originally posted by Technomage:ccb i also want complain. yesterday i go east coast tapao some meals. my friend asked for EXTRA curry sauce, the guy gave 2 , then my friend say can u give me ALOT of curry sauce, he give him 2 more.... no chilli sauce at all btw
wah so good siaOriginally posted by spinsugar:Should've shot a complaint letter right away to @ www.mcd.com.sg. Professional tone with a slight touch of aggression (no nonsense).
I wrote in a long love letter after they screwed up a big order for colleagues & me.. 1stly, delivery driver went to 2 wrong buildings, kept bugging other company front desk ppl to call me.. 2ndly, he later refused to send it up, ask me come down collect (!!!)... in the end I came down, but he still gotta come up coz too much stuff to carry.. made some lame excuse for being late - something along the lines of "sorry today i no staff to deliver. I'm not a delivery driver"! 3rdly, food arrived cold, ice-cream & ice in drinks all completely melted, fries and burger no need to say
I got a call from Bedok branch manager within 10 mins of sending out the complaint. She offered to have the order re-done, and agreed to have it delivered on another day since we already ordered pizza. On the re-delivery day, order came in perfect, on time, pipin hot.
harlo,Originally posted by DjMatrix:i stay in mansionetteand since the delivery is like close to an hr, i always upstairs in my room playing com or ps2.
how can i get marked as vip ar ?Originally posted by popikachu:Btw, which stall is that stall?
I tell you all a secret.
Actually, If your number/ address/ name kena mark, we will call them VIP.
Which means very important person...
Yup you food will be special. Super fresh and taken care of. They will take alot more caution to prepare your food.
It's good to be mark!
Well, i hope i dun see more cust mark as VIP because i say this...
Cause it is really troublesome to make sure everything is close to perfect for them.
And, We WON'T add extra ingredient one. Unless you request it. Don't worry. Just call the manager in that stall to explain everything.
]Originally posted by rathcycle:how can i get marked as vip ar ?
i every week at least call mac for delivery3 or 4 time sia...![]()
like that consider VIP annot ? or must call them and screw them ?
Now every macdelivery I sure get piping hot de..Originally posted by popikachu:]
Actually VIP is a bad name.
They are those who often complain. So their things will be specially taken care of.
well i just spill out alot of secrets about mac liao...
Originally posted by Cool-gal:ehh, if the guy dun ring the bell, he needs to use his hp n dial leh. whose paying for it??
next time, u just put a sign "do not press the bell, call me now!!"![]()