well the VIP thingy is for real.Originally posted by DjMatrix:surprisingly now mac quite efficient liao, but still once in awhile forget to put the damn straw![]()
but at least when order at 2am the malay boy bothers to call, well deserves a tip.
the vip thing, really ah?
Sir, your delivery time will be approximately 45 mins to 1 hr.Originally posted by LetMeThink:stand at ur main door step n wait for him to arrive lor
Dont be stupid. Start waiting only after 40-45 mins la...then its a 15 min approximate time window.Originally posted by DjMatrix:Sir, your delivery time will be approximately 45 mins to 1 hr.
Lol, wait so long?Even smoke a few ciggs also canot wait so long leh.
lol this is singapore, complain might lead to sudden disappearance.Originally posted by :Write in to the management to complain lor.......... If still not satisfied, write to Straits Times' Forum. Bad press will bring them down!
u huan lo?Originally posted by Gallardofever:This is just ridiculous. You are not the only person around being served. Put yourself in the shoes of the delivery guy. How in hell is he going to remember all these minor details. Some just speak faster than they can think.....
i dont know you and i dont give a mother f ucking thing bout wadya talkin boutOriginally posted by Gallardofever:Next time you need to eat at 2am, move your anal retentive butt to the nearest Mac. In case you've in the cave for too long, they do open 24 hrs now. Stop being such a spoilt dickhead.
I suspect you ish delivery man.Originally posted by Gallardofever:Next time you need to eat at 2am, move your anal retentive butt to the nearest Mac. In case you've in the cave for too long, they do open 24 hrs now. Stop being such a spoilt dickhead.
you have something better than that?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I suspect you ish delivery man.
no......Originally posted by Gallardofever:you have something better than that?
Complain is normal.Originally posted by Gallardofever:This is just ridiculous. You are not the only person around being served. Put yourself in the shoes of the delivery guy. How in hell is he going to remember all these minor details. Some just speak faster than they can think.....
Yea...Originally posted by amusing_dick:the mcdonald workers pay so low still have to kenna scolding/complaints from you all... can spare a thought for them or not.be kind to them la.
Apparently, its quite a challenge for spoilt little brats.....Originally posted by LazerLordz:What's so hard about waiting near the door?![]()
apparently, i don't quite give a damnOriginally posted by Gallardofever:Apparently, its quite a challenge for spoilt little brats.....
When you grow up and start delivering burgers, tell that to your customers.Originally posted by DjMatrix:apparently, i don't quite give a damn